Littledata Analytics , 리뷰 92개

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 10일에 편집됨

Constant price changes and rises makes this app way harder to recommend. Having a free tier is nice, but the limit is very low. It wouldn't be a problem if the next price tier was reasonable. Now it costs over 120 USD (like ~530 PLN) with only orders limit lifted to the point that most small business will never reach, or reach in years (266 orders per day). There is definitely a price tier gap for smaller ones (like 1000 orders for 20 USD or something).

Game changer and no-brainer if you take your Shop analytics seriously. It fixed Shopify issue with lost GA transactions instantly. PS: I only would like to see "cheaper" plan as 1500 orders limit in the basic plan is way too much for most of the shops at the beginning.
앱 사용 시간: 10개월
답글 Littledata개 2022년 8월 16일

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We appreciate the feedback and we'll take into consideration your suggestion.

2021년 11월 21일

Free trial finished and we got charged 3x in one day. Really put us off ever using / trusting this app again.

Home Office Space NZ
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Littledata개 2022년 1월 11일

Hi! Bianca here — Head of Customer Support. Thanks for taking time to provide some feedback!

Unfortunately there was an error with the payment processor and you were charged multiple times. We apologise for the inconvenience and we want to confirm that the charges were fully refunded. We can offer you another free trial to continue testing our app.

Please feel free to reach out to our Support team for any questions.
Thank you!

2021년 9월 24일

Will update review once I have issue resolved. I have a major ocnnection issue they've been accomodating and deserve a 5 star, however, I can't see where my plans cost is set, I couldn't do connection, slow responses, and now two invoices that have false bills on them. They did reply... will update when I have been refunded, applcation functionality isn't working yet it's promising. Will update this asap problems are resolved, hopefully sooner than later.

Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Littledata개 2022년 1월 11일

Hi, Bianca here - Head of Customer Support - we appreciate your feedback and we apologise for your experience.

We have tried to contact you a number of times, to perform an audit and help get the setup running.

As for the refund - we have requested it from Shopify when you notified the team, but unfortunately we do not have any control over the refund process.

Please contact us if you wish to resume your trial.
Thank you!