Recensies (112)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 augustus 2022

We use Littledata to separate out our recurring subscription orders in Google Analytics. I'd recommend for any subscription business and the member support team is also super responsive!

The Bruery
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 15 december 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We are happy to hear Littledata helped with tracking your subscription data.

18 juni 2021

I used the app to get a more accurate reporting from Shopify to Google Analytics and Littledata does the job very well indeed. So here I am - a fully satisfied customer.

FUTURE STORIES
Duitsland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2021

This is what we love to hear! Thanks so much for sharing this feedback with us.

Bewerkt 27 juli 2019

Phenomenal customer support, extremely quick to respond and resolve issue. excellent app. Highly recommended for all shopify store owners.

Bully Max
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 augustus 2023

Great for dataLayer improvements and better GA4 integration than Shopify provides. Makes life so much easier for us.

Sizzlefish
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 27 november 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that Littledata proved to be a solution for your tracking needs.

1 april 2021

The app is easy to install and works out-of-the-box. The support is one of the best I have ever experienced. Response times are super short and if the first-line support does not know the answer, you get a reply from an experienced employee who can solve the problem.

SATURO
Oostenrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2021

We love hearing this! Thanks so much for taking time to leave this review.

27 oktober 2020

Great service! Super knowledgable group of people. Igor, our dev guy is always on top of everything and willing to go above and beyond to help solve any issues. Highly recommended! You will be in good hands for sure!

Seed
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 april 2023

Staff is more than helpful, going above and beyond to ensure client success. They've been a critical part of our business getting the data we need to make informed decisions to grow the company. More than just a normal partner, they give you the tools you need to succeed, both out of the box and custom built.

Soda Sense
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're happy to hear that Littledata is an essential part in business decision making.

Bewerkt 10 februari 2023

Update: We had a problem reaching the customer service team, which now got solved. Bianca even took the time to jump on a personal call with us to solve the issue!

LEINEREI
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2023

Hi,

It was a pleasure chatting with you. We hope to continuously offer the same level of service and data accuracy.

24 februari 2021

Awesome app. Solved our attribution and conversion issues in GA right away. Exactly as advertised. David was extremely helpful in providing support and troubleshooting our issues. Great team!

Wüfers
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 november 2021

This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.

Laundry Sauce
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app