Recensies (112)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 april 2021

The app is easy to install and works out-of-the-box. The support is one of the best I have ever experienced. Response times are super short and if the first-line support does not know the answer, you get a reply from an experienced employee who can solve the problem.

SATURO
Oostenrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2021

We love hearing this! Thanks so much for taking time to leave this review.

27 oktober 2020

Great service! Super knowledgable group of people. Igor, our dev guy is always on top of everything and willing to go above and beyond to help solve any issues. Highly recommended! You will be in good hands for sure!

Seed
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 april 2023

Staff is more than helpful, going above and beyond to ensure client success. They've been a critical part of our business getting the data we need to make informed decisions to grow the company. More than just a normal partner, they give you the tools you need to succeed, both out of the box and custom built.

Soda Sense
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. We're happy to hear that Littledata is an essential part in business decision making.

Bewerkt 10 februari 2023

Update: We had a problem reaching the customer service team, which now got solved. Bianca even took the time to jump on a personal call with us to solve the issue!

LEINEREI
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 3 februari 2023

Hi,

It was a pleasure chatting with you. We hope to continuously offer the same level of service and data accuracy.

24 februari 2021

Awesome app. Solved our attribution and conversion issues in GA right away. Exactly as advertised. David was extremely helpful in providing support and troubleshooting our issues. Great team!

Wüfers
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 november 2021

This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.

Laundry Sauce
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
1 september 2022

A fantastic app with amazing service. We use Littledata to split out our subscription orders in Google analytics to give us improved reporting capacity.

Origin Coffee
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 juni 2020

The Littledata team (shout out to David) has been doing an amazing job - we are a bit of an edge scenario for them and have required more time than typical, but David and his team have been nothing but patient and helpful. Their customer service goes above and beyond what we've encountered with other apps so far!

WellPath Immune
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 juni 2020

I really appreciate the personal service of the Littledata team. they're super available (we are plus) and helpful. Our GA has never been cleaner or more useful.

Perfect Keto
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 juni 2021

It was nice to count with LittleData support on our setup phase. Bianca & David were dedicating all time needed to make sure all was correctly set up and also helped us debug some initial issues we were having. They were kind and supportive in the whole initial process. Happy to be working together.

MilkRun
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Littledata heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We're thrilled to have you on board and to partner alongside you.