Connector for Google Analytics

Advanced Google Analytics tracking for your store

From $99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Google Analytics integration for Shopify and Recharge

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Frank about tea

This app gives us much more accurate data. The difference between the data from shopify and google analytics has been reduced significantly. Very happy! Customer service is impeccable. Super friendly, quick and helpful.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app. We are delighted to see you appreciate us :)

Flux Footwear

Utilizing Littledata's suite of event tracking and analytics informed our DTC strategies that took us from $0 in revenue to $150,000+ in less than 2 quarters. We're able to continually integrate more and more tools as we continue to grow thanks to the connections that Littledata provides. Littledata has also given us incredible support every step of the way. They knock it out of the park as our out-of-house analytics team.

Laundry Sauce

This app gets the job done and all of the data is super accurate. Unreal how you can just add this so easily and then get so much data and insights.

Abbott Lyon Deutschland

We've had nothing but plain sailing with Littledata - I've read some of the negative reviews here and they're definitely not reflective of the experience we've had. You don't need a technical understanding to get going with Littledata - it's an easy method of server-side tracking that ensures GA is as accurate as it can be. And the support has always been great - Bianca is brilliant.

JEANS4YOU.LT

Thanks to Chaitanya for careful and dedicated look at the tracking issues and helping to fix all the problems.

Global Healing

This is a tool you must have in any Shopify store if you use Google Analytics for reporting. It has also a lot of integrations out of the box that will enhance your reports

FUTURE STORIES

I used the app to get a more accurate reporting from Shopify to Google Analytics and Littledata does the job very well indeed. So here I am - a fully satisfied customer.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

This is what we love to hear! Thanks so much for sharing this feedback with us.

MilkRun

It was nice to count with LittleData support on our setup phase. Bianca & David were dedicating all time needed to make sure all was correctly set up and also helped us debug some initial issues we were having. They were kind and supportive in the whole initial process. Happy to be working together.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for taking time to leave this review! We're thrilled to have you on board and to partner alongside you.

SATURO

The app is easy to install and works out-of-the-box. The support is one of the best I have ever experienced. Response times are super short and if the first-line support does not know the answer, you get a reply from an experienced employee who can solve the problem.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

We love hearing this! Thanks so much for taking time to leave this review.

Better Way Health

Little Data is amazing! Say goodbye to a lot of your (direct) / (none) issues. Little Data helped us figure out what channels were getting us our future subscribers and what helped convert them. Its a must have if you are running Recharge and Shopify

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6