Littledata Analytics (GA4)

Littledata Analytics (GA4)

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
82 reviews
70 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
70 reviews
January 25, 2023

Really great - it removes the dreaded headache that comes with GA4's numerous data layer requirements. Customer service have also been very responsive and helpful.

Tentsile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 21, 2022

Incredible value! No fancy sales team, no fancy dashboards - just clean, reliable data that has gotten us through the iOS mess for 10+ months now. Highly recommend!

310 Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 19, 2022

Great app! The support team is very helpful and the integration is working a charm. Thank you Denisa.

Shapengo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 19, 2022

I was having so many issues with GA and with Littledata they completely solved it! Working with the team there has been incredible and so happy I found this solution. I highly recommend their app.

Angel for Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 15, 2022

Best GA app available! Very user friendly setup, which is important. But the accuracy of the data flowing into GA is amazing! They are not kidding when they say 100% of your orders will be synced into GA. We've never had this level of data accuracy in GA until now!

Prevagen
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 13, 2022

Aside from the easy installation and highly functional app, I found the support team extremely helpful and happy to always go over and beyond to assist with the setup and reporting. Thank you!

Formula Fig CA
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Littledata replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

We are happy to hear you experience with Littledata was positive and our team helpful.

December 13, 2022

Really great app, excellent customer services, always available and very easy to use. Saves you from a massive headache and way way easier to use then existing GTM systems. Also GA4 works for this

Luca Faloni EU
Italy
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 4, 2022

LittleData has helped us to get our messy data more accurate and differentiate between draft and web orders. Their support is always quick and thorough - often helping with issues outside of LittleData along the away.

Nano Hearing Aids
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Littledata replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

We are happy to hear Littledata helped with tracking and our team was responsive :)

October 27, 2022

Great app. Setup was easy and support in customizing data feeds was helpful. Having offline data in GA has been a game changer.

Wondercide
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Littledata replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our app.

We are happy to hear Littledata helped with your tracking game :)

October 21, 2022

We were having problems with our Google Analytics sales/sessions data not matching the data from Shopify. Little Data was the perfect solution for us. With Little Data, we quickly got our Shopify store connected to Google Analytics, and now our google analytics data is looking much more accurate, allowing us to utilize DataStudio for reporting. Also - their support was very helpful along the way. Great product and company!

Ciranda
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days