Sale Popify Notifications

Sale Popify Notifications

$1.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
March 18, 2022

- great response and great assist and solution
- easy to use
- completely free
- make sure click all order and create some fake order to show up the notification
- thank you for helping me.

Telaga Biru Sdn. Bhd.
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Omega replied March 18, 2022

Hello there!
I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 12, 2022

AMAZING STELLA AND ZEROES THE HELP ME ..... I RECOMMEND THIS APP 1000000 STARS I GIVE . THIS APP IS SIMPLE. THANKS TO THE STAFF THEY HELP ME ......

Dream Big Onlineshop
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied January 12, 2022

Hi Dream Big Onlineshop

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

January 7, 2022

Perfect and easy to use. I wouldn't expect such great and functional features with a free app. And what is most important, it works. I had some additional question at the time of setting it up, and got an immediate and helpful reply from Stella.

Terssing
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Omega replied January 7, 2022

Hi Terssing,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 4, 2021

Love this app, it's very simple to use and works perfectly, highly recommended, especially for new shops

TobulaSveikata.lt
Lithuania
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Omega replied November 4, 2021

Hi TobulaSveikata.lt,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

October 12, 2020

This application really helps me in getting more sales, I am very lucky. I recommend using this application.
Thank you

BeebBrown
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied July 20, 2021

Hi BeebBrown,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

April 23, 2020

Testando mas parece ser top......................................................................................

reserve imports
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi reserve imports,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Edited April 21, 2020

Gracias !! excelente app
super recomendable
me genero muchas ventas desde que lo instale
muchas Gracias

HYALURONICA
Argentina
Time spent using app: 22 days
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi HYALURONICA,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

March 24, 2020

I liket the app is really works for my website for get more sales and don't abandoned carts in my website

Apparelmillennials
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited February 20, 2020

nice ,like it, Everyone should use it, it is working very well. ı suggest this applicatinon. have good shoping for everyone.

My Gold Beauty
Turkey
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 19, 2020

osum free tool. Every beginner of shopify should use this app. Highly Recommended. And its free of cost.

Adorsy Store
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months