Okas Live Search & Filter , 212 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 december 2023

Very happy to recommend this app and the team behind it. Graham was quick to help on anything required in order to get this working well with my site. This app makes the sterile default search function a thing of the past and allows customers to easily find what they are after. The clincher was the excellent price point. It's a no brainer!

Vinyl Kitchen
Nya Zeeland
3 dagar användning av appen
27 september 2023

Absolutely amazing App. This app allowed me to add filters to a collection with 28000 products. Graham could very well be a genius!

motoquipe
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
31 oktober 2023

I have found this search bar to be the best option in Shopify apps. It works extremly well. The support and service is amazing. Graham responds immediately to any questions or help. Highly recommended.

LaptopParts.ca
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

Awesome app. Graham was helpful getting customizations made for our store. The search and filter app we were using doesn't find variant SKU numbers and this app fixed that issue perfectly.

ScrewsAndBolts.com
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 11 juni 2015

This app was recommended to us by our Shopify Expert, Kyle Ewing, from JT&R Capital, and we love it. Our customers often come to the site to reorder and the Live Search app makes it so easy and fast for them to find exactly what they are looking for. Great app and we are proud to have it on our site.

ShopTheCareGroup
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 augusti 2016

Really nice of this team , i have some problem with my shop and other css issue , they are very nice and help me make it works good , really appreciated for all your help , expecially Graham who have help me change the css problem for free ,
the live search app also works perfect, 5 star recommend
thanks very much

Custom Neon Signs
Kina
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 oktober 2019

We have been using Live Search going on 2+ years. It is one of the very few add-on apps we use. And it has been invaluable for us.

The app is easy to configure. The metrics and reporting are fantastic. Moreover, support is lightning fast. Whenever we've reached out for an issue or a request, the response has been quick and collaborative. We will continue using Live Search and can recommend it without hesitation.

Lunchbox.com
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 augusti 2021

If you are in Germany and need the base price for your products. Use this search app. It will save you from getting those lovely warnings.

Chokodays
Tyskland
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
2 juni 2017

Very responsive customer support and the app works just like you want it to!

Hi Tempo
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
8 februari 2016

Great app, we tried several different search apps but none actually provided realtime results from our store items. Very happy with the app and the support from the team at OKAS Concepts.

Energy Squad
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen