Okas Live Search & Filter , 211 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 februari 2018

Have just set this up. It was SOOO easy compared to the search tool we used to have. And the support is amazing. I wanted something to display slightly differently so it fitted better with our store. Graham from LiveSearch fixed it within a few hours of the request. Hat's off chaps! Very impressive work.

If you need an uncomplicated, inexpensive but effective search box tool, then look no further. Really, really good.

Kwoff
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
27 november 2019

this search is really live and smart. it is a MUST for all new Shopify stores. the underrated filter function works very well too. support is nothing short of perfect. A real and very passionate person is supporting this app. Keep up the good work, and appreciate your top-notch support!

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapore
En dag användning av appen
30 januari 2016

Very handy app! Easy to use and does exactly what it says. A valuable tool that every Shopify store should consider!

Sweetcatholic
USA
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
29 november 2017

Great app at a great price (compared to others) and fantastic customer service!

Trials Bike Breakers Uk
Storbritannien
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 10 maj 2022

I can honestly say I have never ever received support feedback so quickly
Responsive and on the money...
Keep up the excellent work Graham

Healthyworld Pharmacy
Australien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 4 augusti 2019

UPDATED REVIEW! Awesome support, quickly fixed all my issues! Now giving this app and the support a five stars. The app itself is amazing but the support is excellent!

sweetbuilds
Filippinerna
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
10 februari 2019

This app is awesome, I only wish I had come across it sooner. Once loaded, which is just a few clicks, it starts working immediately. If you don't have it you should.

r. h. ballard shop
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
15 augusti 2019

WOW! Just installed 30 minutes ago. So far so good. Very responsive. Easy setup. Useful customization. I will see how my employees like it after using it for a few days. I'm very impressed with how the search results organize. This should make it much easier for my clients and employees to find information. We have over 400 content pages and 100s of product items. I like how the blog results are displayed as well. I am very impressed.

Russ Murray
www.DelawareBusinessIncorporators.com

Delaware Business Incorporators, Inc.
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
21 april 2021

I downloaded and installed this app 2 minutes ago. Installation took literally one minute. Very easy to use - no coding needed. Will update review in a few weeks.

Buy & Sell Fitness
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
19 mars 2017

Perfect for what I need - no fancy pancy stuff just straight up search is what I needed

Sneakerup1
Kanada