Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 april 2024

A fantastic alternative to the costly live shopping apps currently on the market! We used Channelize to launch a new product line with our community and it was a success. The Channelize team was quick and helpful in making changes where we needed it and guiding us through the onboarding process, and we were able to have multiple hosts which was an important feature for us. Highly recommend.

Blume
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 10 april 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇

8 mars 2024

Have used the app for two live shopping shows so far, can absolutely say I am impressed. Integrates nicely with my website, easy for customers to purchase and to interact with me whilst I am live. I would definitely recommend the app. I am currently using the starter package, I will be trialing the pro package to test the simulcast feature - interested to see how this impacts views etc.
I can see this app being integral in growing my audience and my connection with customers.
Jess

Tilly Viktor
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 11 mars 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

21 februari 2024

We recently integrated live shopping and shoppable videos into my online store and the results have been outstanding. The engagement and sales have significantly increased, providing a seamless and interactive shopping experience for my customers. The ease of going live and uploading videos, combined with the direct add-to-cart feature, has not only enhanced our brand perception but also led to informed and accelerated purchases. Highly recommend for any e-commerce looking to boost conversions and customer engagement!!

Ambi's Beautyworld
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 11 mars 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

20 mars 2024

If you're looking to sell live on your website and are on the fence about this app, then don't hesitate to try it. This app was suggested by a friend, and I'm glad that I've installed it. The customers love it and I'm still able to cast to Facebook, YouTube and Instagram simultaneously! The team is very attentive and will gladly help you set it up; for our website it was a breeze.

SewHungryhippie
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback and the shoutout regarding our Simulcasting feature! It's indeed a powerful tool for driving followers from social media handles to your Shopping Show and converting them into buyers.

29 april 2024

Very happy to use this App to sell live on our website. Our customers love it and we're able to go live on Instagram, Facebook and YouTube simultaneously!
Setting it up on our website was a breeze and the team is very supportive. Highly recommended.

thegemflystore
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 3 maj 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

28 februari 2024

We have used this app for our first live show in web page. Recieved good reviews from customers. Appriciating the customer service, very helpful.

RADADA _ UK
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 11 mars 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

9 april 2024

Love this platform and their support team! Highly recommend it.

Zue Botanicals
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 3 maj 2024

Your positive feedback and five-star rating have us overjoyed! Thank you! 😍 Exciting news: we have more incredible features coming soon, so stay tuned! :)

15 februari 2024

I've had an incredible experience with the Channelize.io team and their Live Shopping App, and I'm thrilled to give it a well-deserved 5 stars! From the get-go, the collaboration with the Channelize crew was nothing short of fantastic. Their responsiveness, expertise, and willingness to go the extra mile truly set them apart.

The app itself? It's a powerhouse. Stability and performance are top-notch, ensuring a seamless live shopping experience that keeps audiences engaged and coming back for more. Whether you're hosting live sessions, interacting with customers, or showcasing products, this app handles it all with remarkable efficiency.

What stands out most is how Channelize.io has mastered the blend of advanced technology with user-friendly design. It's clear they understand the needs of businesses looking to capitalize on live shopping trends. This isn't just an app; it's a game-changer for e-commerce.

So, if you're on the fence about diving into live shopping, let me clear any doubts: Channelize.io is your go-to platform. The combination of an exceptional team and a robust app makes it a no-brainer for anyone looking to elevate their online selling game. Here's to more success and innovation with Channelize.io!

LSQ24
Tyskland
13 dagar användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 21 februari 2024

We value your feedback, and we enjoy learning about your experience using our platform. Stay tuned for updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your sales endeavors be filled with joy and success! 😇

4 april 2024

Great app to boost your sales. Support helps fast.

RADADA
Lettland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 10 april 2024

Your feedback is important to us, and we love hearing about your experiences with our platform. Keep an eye out for future updates. 😍

Appreciate your support, and may your selling endeavors be joyous! 😇

14 januari 2024

Have used this app for a few lives, very stable and reliable, delivered great results. And the support team is professional and responsive. Highly recommend to those who need to do live for their business.

Thin Lizzy NZ
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
Channelize.io svarade 23 januari 2024

Your feedback holds great value for us, and we genuinely appreciate hearing about your experiences with our platform. Stay tuned for upcoming updates. 😍

Thank you for your support, and may your selling endeavors be filled with joy! 😇