Live Theme Editor

Live Theme Editor

$10/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
November 18, 2019

An amazing app, well worth the price. It would also be fair for you to develop a backup option for an additional $5.00 per month. I'm pretty sure we wouldn't mind paying the additional charge if we would be able to revert back to an earlier version of our work. Just a thought to make things simple.

EXOOTER USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited November 22, 2018

Very great app if you want to customize your site without any knowledge of code. The core design of our website, www.homeshoppen.dk is made with this app. Can definitely recommend!

Home-Shoppen.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 21, 2018

One of the most useful apps period. It exact solution I've been searching for. Not perfect but definitely 5 star worthy

Rc City
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 25, 2017

Highly recommend - my Liquid skills are alittle slow, but this allows me to make quick template changes within seconds.

Ismashuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 5, 2016

The app is pretty decent but i do have one question. what happens when you uninstall the app to all the changes you have made?

Vanity Fragrance
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 20, 2016

I’m very pleased so far! My shop is looking better thanks to this app! When I ran into some issues, support went above and beyond to help me out! I hope some tutorials are coming in the future to help other newbies like me! Thanks for all your help! StretchStrength.com

Stretchstrength Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 10, 2016

Great app to do edits to the website.

Posh Rug
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Edited October 15, 2016

BELOW this addition is my original review.
I am back again after 6 months to say
THANK YOU SO MUCH! for creating this app. Many times i had no idea how to adjust my theme , sometimes in very specific ways. Live Theme always seems to have a way to select and alter elements in a multitude of ways!

Jeff :)

What can I say?
I was wary about another app
that didn't quite perform to what i hoped and
discarded with the rest...
but not LIVE THEME EDITOR! ****!
Not only am I able to do amazing things for looks,
but I am able to find and correct the way things work--
and reset back easily if I make a mistake.
It was only a few hours after I sent an email for help in the
way the editor was responding to show all
the little garbage can icons to delete a change---
They took the time to fix their own code to make
Live Theme Editor better, so they really care!
Thanks again So much! Jeff :D

Japandizness
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 1, 2016

Absolutely brilliant app! Thank you. It has made everything 1000% easier. Very happy :)

Story North
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 21, 2015

Great addition to your website if you are using a free Shopify Theme and limited knowledge in web design or coding. Fast support! Thanks Live Theme Editor!

Quick Print Tees
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months