Live Chat + Product Cards

Live Chat + Product Cards

by LiveChat

Live chat and product recommendations for sales increase

3.9 of 5 stars(17 reviews)

Increase sales on your website

Get more sales by sending product recommendations in your chat conversations.

Engage Visitors Instantly

Proactively engage your customers at the time of purchase to save carts and drive conversions.

Shopping Cart Identification

See your shopper's cart contents in real time to identify most valuable customers and provide a better-tailored experience.


About Live Chat + Product Cards

With Live Chat for Shopify, you’ll be able to have conversations with people while they’re browsing your website, so you can offer them assistance they need and convert them into sales.

The way LiveChat works is simple: a typical chat widget sits on the bottom right side of your website, on-site visitors can choose to chat with you, or you can actively engage them with chat invitations.

Plus, you can use the widget as a contact form to offline messages or even to enable customers to sign up to your mailing list.

As it relates to sales, LiveChat allows you to send product recommendations right in the live chat widget. Each recommendation consists of an image, description and a button that is linked to a product page in your Shopify store. Give suggestions, guide your customers through the purchasing process, and get more sales.

About the integration

With the LiveChat chat extension for Shopify, you can add a live chat option to every page of your website in no time. Getting started is easy. It only takes a couple of minutes to install the LiveChat app.

You can add live chat to any number of websites and respond from a single app (desktop or mobile).

LiveChat comes with a pre-installed chat dashboard; it lets you monitor the results of your chat activities. Right in the Shopify admin dashboard.

Integrates with

  • Mailchimp,
  • Zendesk,
  • Facebook,
  • Messenger,
  • Zapier,
  • QuickBooks

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Starter

$19/month

  • Unlimited agent accounts

  • 60-day chat history

  • Basic chat customization

  • Ticketing system

  • Data security

Team

$39/month

  • Everything from Starter

  • Unlimited chat history

  • Full chat customization

  • Ticketing system

  • Basic reporting

  • Multiple branding​s

Business

$59/month

  • Everything from Team

  • Advanced reporting

  • Key account manager

  • Legal assistance

  • Staffing prediction

  • Work scheduler

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.9 of 5 stars
Based on 17 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Maries Boutique

Thought this app would be great i even installed it on my phone for when i was on the go. Literally my phone didn't stop all day not a 30 second break in between the bleeping to say new visitor which was google-bot. no help from support team so i deleted the app. would not recommend.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Daniel from the Marketing team here. Thank you for your review, Amanda. Google bots can be quite a hard task; they’re being shown as a regular visitor within the LiveChat app. It takes more than just a couple of steps (= custom development) to remove them from the application. After reviewing your conversation, I’m pretty sure that’s what my colleague was trying to say. We would be happy to implement the fix for you - please look into your inbox when you get a chance.

TSHEEZ

What a great app. Very useful and helpful. The 30 days try version is completely awesome. I 100% recommand.

خضاركو

i deleted your stupid and expensive app but its still stuck at my website!
why wont it go away?
this is not acceptable

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Sorry for the issue you're facing. I'd like to get some more details so we can try and resolve this for you. If you contact me directly - support[at]livechatinc.com - and provide your website address we can look into this for you. Thanks for your patience! Daniel, Marketing Team at LiveChat.