Avaliações (83)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de novembro de 2023

Took money after removing app weeks prior. They won't respond to emails. Very unprofessional. I've noticed others complain of the same issue. This isn't a coincidence. This is a shady app.

Sapphire Ace
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
LiveRecover deixou uma resposta 26 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear about your frustration, but let’s clear the air: no shades or shadows here, just a bit of a mix-up with the billing after you uninstalled the app. Rest assured, we’ve processed your $9 refund within 24 hours of receiving your email on a Sunday evening.
We’re on the ball to ensure our billing communications are crystal clear going forward. It’s never our intention to leave you feeling out of the loop.
If you’ve got more to say or need further assistance, our customer support team is ready to step in—no shadiness, just straight-up service.
We appreciate your vigilance in keeping us in check.

28 de novembro de 2023

LiveRecover has been fantastic! We immediately noticed a difference in our returns, and love how easy and straightforward they make setup. Something we wish we found earlier.

The Vapor Shoppe
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 1 de fevereiro de 2021

This app is super turnkey and an incredible addition to our entire brand strategy. Every time I look at a conversation one of the assistants write when a customer asks questions, it’s like they are an actual employee with how much knowledge and research they respond back with. This app is just a no brainer and the team behind the app are incredibly smart. I loved how fast and easy it was to get setup and having humans is way better than the chatbots. More than highly recommend this app, it’s really a vital missing piece if you don’t have it!

TinyCrumble
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2021

Love Liverecover! It really helped us capture more abandoned shopper than we thought was possible. Our store saw an immediate boost after downloading! Highly recommend

Dao Drops
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de janeiro de 2021

A great service which is also customized for our special requirements! We couldn't be happier about the service . Their customer support is incredible also. We have used them for almost a year now and the incremental revenue Liverecover brings with SMS cart recovery with human agents is a big time saver.

Buywow USA
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
1 de março de 2023

This app has been great for us and the team is always very responsive when we have questions or need updates.

Juice WRLD | 999 CLUB
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2021

We've been thinking of having our customer service team text customers and then we found LiveRecover. I really couldn't be happier with it. The platform is excellent. Our company is VERY focused on our brand and customer interactions and the LiveRecover reps were EXTREMELY attentive and responsive. The setup was virtually none. I had the app connected & fully functioning in about 5 minutes, with no credit card and a free trial. If there is one app you can literally add to you store in 5 minutes and make more money, this is it. No creating emails or anything. Really satisfied :)

Unagi
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2021

We have been using this app for well over a year now and it's been a game-changer for us. We have maintained well over a 25% cart recovery rate which is unheard of. Not to mention, the assistants can answer other helpful customer concerns and questions and intuitively do so. Total set it and forget it app. Customers can tell they are texting a real human too which makes all the difference in terms of customer service quality.

Braxley Bands
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2021

Been using LiveRecover for 4-5 months with our store and it’s the Atlantis of Shopify apps. If you’re not using LiveRecover to recover abandoned carts via SMS, you’re leaving significant money on the table. Our team regularly recommends this app to all of our friend’s brands as well.

disco
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2021

LiveRecover is my favorite app in the Shopify ecosystem. Affordable pricing, and incredible results. We recover an incredible amount of abandoned carts and it makes a big difference. They also have a very strong team that we're lucky to work with!

Tenzo Matcha
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app