Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

I used to have the same issue. I signed up for it, and I followed the article for the check out system setting once I follow the article, I begin to create the workflow and I’ve been waiting more than 24 hour for the conversation to start live agent? support was great. But the issue was not solved. I’ve been waiting more than a week, but I’ll definitely come back. Hopefully I’ll give myself a chance again and hopefully it works this time and if it doesn’t, I’ll sign up with a different company.

Gentlemen Gear
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

Incredibly easy to set up, Steve explains how everything works simply yet detailed while making us feel confident using LiveRecover. Our audience loves knowing there is a real human behind the outreach messages. Aleena is very quick in responding to questions and on top of everything! We've seen great early data for recovered sales. Definitely recommend.

Top of the Mornin Coffee
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

So excited to use this app. Installation was a breeze, My potential customers are going to love this!

Slate Flosser
Estados Unidos
39 minutos usando o app
16 de novembro de 2023

LiveRecover has been a game changer for us. By day 3 it was already having a clear impact on our bottom line. I was shocked with how quickly it was recovering lost orders, especially on our non-buyers. Obviously, the main benefit is all of the incremental revenue it brings in; however, it has 2 additional benefits. The first is that customers and potential customers love having someone to talk to. Since they use live agents and not AI, people are having real conversations. It is not just "here's a code." They ask questions, give thoughts, and guide them through the buying process. Our customers then thank them and say it was the best shopping experience they have ever had. The second benefit is we learn why people do not complete the purchase. Since these people are having full conversations, they will mention why they got to the checkout page and did not convert. It's basically serving as a surveying tool which we can use to optimize our site. Based on people's comments, we are making changes to our site to help optimize.

If you're a Shopify brand, there is no reason not to try out LiveRecover. I've already referred them to a few of my contacts in the industry who will be trying them in Q1 2024. I've used a lot of MarTech and LiveRecover has been the fastest to profitability and one of the most valuable tools I've ever used.

Jordan Craig
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
9 de agosto de 2023

LiveRecover has proven to be a priceless resource for our business. The ROI each month is extremely high, and our AOV through LiveRecover tends to be significantly higher than our standard site AOV.

As a vaporizer brand, we are subject to SHAFT rules and regulations and have had a lot of trouble with different SMS carriers in the past. Every other platform has simply told us "sorry, there's nothing we can do" when SMS carriers have shut our brand down. The LiveRecover team is the first platform that has been a true partner to us through these issues.

When their carrier shut our brand down, the LiveRecover team went to bat for us, found a completely new carrier, and was able to set our account back up within a few months. They did all the research and legwork to find and start working with this new carrier, which we could not be more grateful for!

Our team here at Ooze only has glowing, positive things to say about using LiveRecover and the support they've provided us. It is SO simple to use, their team literally does everything for you. If I could rate this service higher than 5 stars, I would!

Ooze
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
9 de agosto de 2023

LiveRecover is a great app that I would highly recommend. We are continually impressed with the results. We see sales each month recovered through their personalized abandoned cart recovery and customer centric approach. Steve and the team are the best!

Rumored
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
20 de novembro de 2023

LiveRecover is an absolute cheat code. In about 4.5 days the recovered sales are over 10x the monthly cost I'm paying for the Pro Plan. This is the most no-brainer thing I've ever done for my brand.

DoodleDazzles
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
13 de outubro de 2023

A great product. Easy to install and drives a lot of incremental value. if all shopify apps were like this, i would feel a lot better about using them.

Dosaze
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
20 de julho de 2023

From their exceptional customer service to their efficient account management, they have proven to be an outstanding partner for our business. Their personable approach has made every interaction a pleasure, and we truly appreciate the level of attention and care they invest in understanding our needs. One of the most impressive aspects of working with Liverecover is their performance. Their services yield results. Period. And the clarity of their data reporting ensures we are always well-informed about our progress. Furthermore, after past experiences with other companies engaging in questionable customer acquisition practices, Liverecover stands out as an ethical and trustworthy partner. Their professionalism, effectiveness, and commitment to integrity make them an asset to our company. We highly recommend their services to any business seeking a reliable and results-driven solution.

Culprit Underwear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Awesome way to recover lost add to carts. Huge help to our site!

V E N T Y
Estados Unidos