Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de setembro de 2021

Easy to set up, and you see results right away. We were nervous about having outside agents texting with our customers, but they give you a section where you can write notes and explain how to address common questions, and the agents generally do a good job referencing this and providing good info. There's A/B testing options and more data you can drill into if you want to explore types of offers. Definitely worth giving a try if you have been curious about SMS abandoned carts!

LuminAID
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2021

LiveRecover has been absolutely game changing for our D2C brand. Our shopping cart recovery rate tripled, that extra revenue has boosted our paid media ROAS dramatically allowing us to increase spend and grow. Works exactly as they advertise. Highly recommend this as a key addition for any ecommerce store.

goPure Beauty
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2021

I use LiveRecover for both of my DTC brands and the recovery rate is absolutely insane. Live Recover has been able to recover 28%-30% of our abandoned carts every month. It is an absolutely must have if you’re serious about your business.

Sigma Kore
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2021

This app is awesome! The agents do a really good job with due diligence to help customers and the experience is 10/10 so far! This is a NO BRAINER for decreasing cart abandonment.

Del Rio Vineyards
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

Excellent service and very effective app for recovering checkout abandonment buyers. For the past 30 days our recovery rate is 19.3% and LiveRecover has helped us generate thousands of dollars of additional sales. I recommend trying them.

VitalSleep
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2021

Excellent cart recovery app with an excellent support team. I appreciate the way that their customer service reps engage with my customers, as opposed to every other automated SMS recovery app. Highly recommend.

Stoic Muse
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2021

Been using Liverecover for 2 years on multiple stores now. The recovery service is great, but what I really love is being able to read the conversation records and gather valuable data on why people are dropping off. Started scaling a new brand last month. Caught a tip from a Liverecover conversation. Updated website. Conversion rate has almost doubled! It's one of my core go-to apps.

TRESS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2021

This app is a must have. The messages seem personal (hint: cause they are) and our abandonment flow has only improved since installing. If you’re looking to up your post purchase game, I highly recommend starting with LiveRecover to do so.

Cute Root
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
25 de março de 2021

Got my first recovered sale within minutes of installing! The process and installation are very easy and create a meaningful flow of additional business - people who would have otherwise walked away. Thumbs up.

WONDERSKIN
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
28 de abril de 2023

One of the BEST APPS ON SHOPIFY! Fully Automated .. Non obtrusive... Easy to install and then they handle the rest! This app pays for itself!! Dont believe it? Go to TrainingMask.com or BullyChews.com and abandond your cart... You will get an recovery SMS with a Discount! Love this app!

BullyChews llc
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app