整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 8% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月5日

I was happy with your service but recently they charged me wrongly for multiple transaction almost amounting to $10,000 in revenue and I have been trying to get my money back since 10 days but they haven't responded me in last four days.

I am planning to take legal action if this is not resolved and will let you know guys the other way around if it gets resolved as well

Arkjunction Official
印度
6个月 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2024年2月13日

Thank you for your review. We're genuinely sorry for the inconvenience caused by the billing mix-up, which stemmed from the multiple transactions related to the redeemed discount code. We had been actively working to rectify the situation since our initial communication. While we acknowledge the delay in our responses during the weekend, we want to clarify that our team diligently processed a full refund on Monday, February 5th, addressing the mistake in the recovered sales. We're committed to making sure our billing communications are perfectly clear from now on. Our goal is to always keep you well-informed and never leave you feeling uninformed.

If you have any additional questions or require further assistance, our customer support team is standing by, offering straightforward assistance without any ambiguity. We value your attentiveness in helping us maintain our standards.

2023年11月26日

Took money after removing app weeks prior. They won't respond to emails. Very unprofessional. I've noticed others complain of the same issue. This isn't a coincidence. This is a shady app.

Sapphire Ace
美国
22天 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2023年12月26日

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear about your frustration, but let’s clear the air: no shades or shadows here, just a bit of a mix-up with the billing after you uninstalled the app. Rest assured, we’ve processed your $9 refund within 24 hours of receiving your email on a Sunday evening.
We’re on the ball to ensure our billing communications are crystal clear going forward. It’s never our intention to leave you feeling out of the loop.
If you’ve got more to say or need further assistance, our customer support team is ready to step in—no shadiness, just straight-up service.
We appreciate your vigilance in keeping us in check.

2022年12月28日

Charged after deleting app. Poor customer service experience. Low transparency regarding charges. LiveRecover appears to be attributing more conversions to themselves than is appropriate.

PROVENANCE
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2023年1月19日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We take all of our customers' opinions seriously and are always working to improve the experience.

We've reached out to your email to assist with resolving any incorrect charges and hope we can help settle this for you soon.

Thank you!

LiveRecover Team

2022年11月18日

LOL. Firstly customer service is garbage. Won’t respond to any customer I complaints. I have recently noticed that they are trying to claim “conversions” as their own when in fact customers are placing orders using store credit, coupons not related to the ones they generate and they are charging me commission. I’m sorry but if you text a customer and they don’t end up using the coupon you provide and place an order YOU ARE NOT ENTITLED TO COMMISSION. This app is a scam. I would stay away unless you want to monitor every transaction.

Heart Made of Gold
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2023年1月19日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We take all of our customer's opinions seriously. I apologize for the negative experience you've had with our app and team. I assure you we are working towards improving the app and the overall experience. Our attribution works based on discount codes and cart links so a sale will be attributed to LiveRecover if the customer used either one of those two things that appear in the text message we send them. We're also working on making this a more transparent part of our app.

I sincerely apologize for the confusion and have reached out to you a few times so we can process refunds from those sales.

Again, thank you for your feedback and hope we can resolve this soon!

LiveRecover Team

2022年11月12日

Terrible customer service, I was charged $99 again after I deleted their app a long time. I already asked to cancel the subscription. I emailed them and heard nothing back. Refund my money!

JonxiFon
中国
6个月 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2022年11月18日

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We take all of our customer's opinions seriously to work on providing the best service. I apologize for the incorrect charge and have made sure you've been refunded. Additionally, we've checked to make sure your subscription and billing are canceled to prevent this from happening again. Apologies for the inconvenience!

Team LiveRecover

2022年3月26日

not happy. they only do usa and Canada why not Australia and New Zealand along with Europe? If you don't do this someone else will

WearAura
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
LiveRecover已回复 2022年5月2日

Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're constantly striving to improve our platform to help brands grow their business. We agree that there is a big opportunity outside of the United States and Canada. Our team takes compliance very seriously and we are focused on understanding the unique laws and regulations around the globe that will ensure we can provide a compliant and delightful experience for the brands that use our platform and more importantly the customers who receive communications from them.