LiveRecover SMS Cart Recovery

LiveRecover SMS Cart Recovery

by LiveRecover

SMS Marketing + Text Message Abandoned Cart Recovery

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Fervor Montreal

I was charged while still on a free trial. After emailing customer service (Cody) several times I have not received any response regarding my refund. ***Updated Review Dennis did reach out to me and was able to sort out the refund. I still feel there should be some transparency with the trial period and charges upon activating the account.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

We do apologize that there was confusion in understanding our risk-free trial. We did refund you 100% even after you added a paid plan and had recovered sales. Hopefully, we can meet your expectations in the future.