Livescale, Live Shopping , 21 avis
Never get to use this App, unfortunately I will have to uninstall. I had this App installed a few months ago and I see that the pricing is too high and there is no longer a starter plan for people who are just getting their business up and running. Very disappointed 499 is too high for start ups.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Our Starter plan is actually back, inviting you to install it and try it! let us know if anything
Too complicated. You can not embed the live in facebook. I moved to buyitlive who is half the price, is synchronize the inventory and you only have to do a facebook live. No streaming app, no events.
I am really disappointed with this app.
Hi House Made Buttons,
We’re incredibly sorry to hear of this negative review - each Shopify merchant matters profoundly to us, and we’d like to clarify a few points that could have helped you on your Live Shopping journey.
When each client onboards with Livescale, they’re contacted immediately to be onboarded with an expert in our success team. When contacted, you did not respond.
Following the uninstalling of our app, we reached out to understand how best we can serve your specific use case, and to understand where we may have fallen short. We were sad to see that you never showed up or replied.
When you’re ready, we would love to pick up the line of communication again, and appreciate your feedback and time spent with us. Thank you!
Since they don't want to tell you upfront. It's $99.00 a month. They make you do all the hoops and sign up and then search for the price.
Hi. We're sorry to read you were not aware of our pricing prior to signing up. For you information, we do share it on this page, and also publicly here https://www.livescale.tv/shopify-app/ and here https://www.livescale.tv/livescale-pricing-features/. Nevertheless, we will notify our product team and we hope you'll reconsider testing our solution.