Live Shopping

Live Shopping

Gratis att installera. Ytterligare avgifter kan tillkomma.
Betyg (4)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
21 recensioner
21 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 recensioner
25 augusti 2022

Since they don't want to tell you upfront. It's $99.00 a month. They make you do all the hoops and sign up and then search for the price.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 minuter
Livescale svarade 25 augusti 2022

Hi. We're sorry to read you were not aware of our pricing prior to signing up. For you information, we do share it on this page, and also publicly here https://www.livescale.tv/shopify-app/ and here https://www.livescale.tv/livescale-pricing-features/. Nevertheless, we will notify our product team and we hope you'll reconsider testing our solution.

25 juli 2022

Livescale is a great Live Shopping app and we have been very happy with our experience. The app is easy to set up and their team is very helpful with setup questions/best practices/ general advice. The seamless integration with Shopify and audience engagement capabilities like polling was the reason we decided to work with them and we're happy we did!

Once Upon a Farm
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
17 juni 2022

Amazing live shopping app + customer service team. In our first 1-hour event we garnered over 350 orders from high LTV customers. Using Livescale is now a pillar of our marketing strategy - we promote an event for every product launch and large promo.

Three Ships
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader
10 juni 2022

We started using this app to help improve our live streaming. It has been a great way to engage our audience and provide a better live shopping experience. We love being able to interact with our audience by the polls feature. It's also great that you can view the poll responses and save that data for later. The app has great post live event analytics. Our Livescale point of contact, Chanida, has been amazing to work with and has been very helpful with answering any questions we have. We have experienced some technical difficulties in the control room, but besides that it has been a great application!

goPure Beauty
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader
19 december 2021

Never get to use this App, unfortunately I will have to uninstall. I had this App installed a few months ago and I see that the pricing is too high and there is no longer a starter plan for people who are just getting their business up and running. Very disappointed 499 is too high for start ups.

Dixee's
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Our Starter plan is actually back, inviting you to install it and try it! let us know if anything

29 augusti 2021

We've had great success with Livescale. The customer service is top notch. Easy setup, and easy to use.

Thenestedfig
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

6 augusti 2021

LiveScale is by far the best Live Shopping experience from both a brand and consumer perspective. Setting up the event/syncing products couldn't be easier and embedding the video on your website makes it a breeze for customers to join! The team are all super helpful and are eager and willing to provide assistance wherever they can to ensure your event runs smoothly. I have even asked about potential features and upcoming concepts and have been given useful information to plan the future of our live selling shows. LiveScale continue to improve their service based off customer feedback and seeing this in action really proves to me that they deserve the 5 star rating!

Studio10 Makeup
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

15 juni 2021

We LOVE Livescale! We hosted our first event last week and we ended up doubling our sales target. The set-up was super easy, and they have an amazing team who is there for you every step of the way to resolve any technical questions you may have. Livescale is a fantastic way to educate and sell to your customers near and far!

LOHN
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

9 juni 2021

Fast to set up, easy to use, great support. Some tweaks are still needed to optimize the shopping experience and the moderator experience - but overall I highly recommend it and its the best in the marketplace so far

Knix
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 månader
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

14 maj 2021

Our team has used Livescale twice now, and it's such a great way to interact with our customer base on a more personal level. Can't wait for our future events! Plus, the customer support team is wonderful.

StyleDemocracy.com
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 månader
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3