Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2021

Our team has used Livescale twice now, and it's such a great way to interact with our customer base on a more personal level. Can't wait for our future events! Plus, the customer support team is wonderful.

StyleDemocracy.com
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

3 maj 2021

We have used LiveScale to run shopping events from our website a number of times. Each time we do a little better than the time before; but this last time, we did a lot better than the time before. We have learned there is both art and science to selling live on your own website, but when you crack the code, it can be great business! The science part is about having the right offers at the right time for the customers who are shopping; and the art part is about presenting the offers in a way that builds community with your customers, builds affinity for your brand, and most importantly, sells your products. The LiveScale team helped us with both the art and the science. As with all new technology, there were a few growing pains early on, but the support team was very responsive and even made sure they were on hand to support us in real time during our LiveScale broadcasts! If you're new to this kind of selling, I strongly recommend trying it as a complement to the selling you are doing in other channels. We love it, and so do our customers!

Consonant Skin+Care
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

10 juni 2022

We started using this app to help improve our live streaming. It has been a great way to engage our audience and provide a better live shopping experience. We love being able to interact with our audience by the polls feature. It's also great that you can view the poll responses and save that data for later. The app has great post live event analytics. Our Livescale point of contact, Chanida, has been amazing to work with and has been very helpful with answering any questions we have. We have experienced some technical difficulties in the control room, but besides that it has been a great application!

goPure Beauty
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
25 juli 2022

Livescale is a great Live Shopping app and we have been very happy with our experience. The app is easy to set up and their team is very helpful with setup questions/best practices/ general advice. The seamless integration with Shopify and audience engagement capabilities like polling was the reason we decided to work with them and we're happy we did!

Once Upon a Farm
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 maj 2021

I have now used Livescale 3 times to host live shopping events and each time has been such a seamless experience. It's honestly the best way to create an interactive experience with your audience/followers/customers. Not only do you get to connect on a whole new level (talking directly to the shoppers, answering questions live, etc.), you also get SO much value out of it. From direct customer feedback to extra revenue (we make more during live shopping events which offer discounts than we do on regular pre-sales!) it's really a no-brainer. Don't be intimidated by the live aspect! It really humanizes the shopping experience which is so rare to come by these days. I truly can't wait to host another Livescale event.

NEOPHYTE
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

18 juni 2020

Great experience doing a Live Shopping event using Livescale technology. The audience can shop directly in the video, it's very powerful (we had a 20% conversion rate during the 30mn live!!). Find your best influenceur and give it a try!

Boule de neige
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Livescale svarade 18 juni 2020

Thank you Boule de Neige for your review!
We’re happy to learn you had a great experience doing a Live Shopping event with us and we’re excited to watch your next Live Shopping show!

15 juni 2021

We LOVE Livescale! We hosted our first event last week and we ended up doubling our sales target. The set-up was super easy, and they have an amazing team who is there for you every step of the way to resolve any technical questions you may have. Livescale is a fantastic way to educate and sell to your customers near and far!

LOHN
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Livescale svarade 21 februari 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

Redigerat 3 juli 2020

An amazingly valuable app with an even more amazing customer service team. Easy event set up with assistance if needed.

Andrea Iyamah
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
Livescale svarade 8 juli 2020

Thank you for your review Andrea Iyamah! We’re glad to have helped you kickstart your journey with Live Shopping. We’re looking forward to watching your next shows! 😊

Redigerat 18 maj 2021

UPDATE: I wrote a really strong review last year because i really struggled initially to get connected... BUT, I went back in and was able to get it together and once I was able to get the system fully connected I have fallen in love with it. They seem to be making great strides to do updates and making it easier to work with. I love all the features especially the custom invites, the LIVE customer Chat and the simple check out for the customers is AWESOME! Original 1 star review I had high hopes but could never get it connected to go LIVE... spent a few hours had the chat live but still nothing finally just removing from my store.. Hopefullly a more novice user friendly update will be available soon

Bling Me Neshaj
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Livescale svarade 2 oktober 2020

We’re sorry to hear you had trouble using Livescale and we understand how you feel. This is not the experience we wish to offer, and we really appreciate you taking the time to keep us informed about how we can support you further.

At Livescale, we strive to offer a stellar experience to those who want to take part in the Live Shopping revolution. As such we’ve created numerous support and informative channels like our own Livescale Academy, our support Help Center, and our dedicated chat support with Live Shopping experts.

Our agent Max got in touch with you earlier today to help you through the whole process, from creating an event to going live, but never received any response from you. We're so sorry about that!

We would love to help you set-up your first event. Many stores who’ve tried Livescale found it was a game changer and we want Live Shopping to become a game changer for you store as well. Please let us know - we hope to help you kick off your first event very soon!

17 juni 2022

Amazing live shopping app + customer service team. In our first 1-hour event we garnered over 350 orders from high LTV customers. Using Livescale is now a pillar of our marketing strategy - we promote an event for every product launch and large promo.

Three Ships
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen