Live Shopping

Live Shopping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
21 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
July 25, 2022

Livescale is a great Live Shopping app and we have been very happy with our experience. The app is easy to set up and their team is very helpful with setup questions/best practices/ general advice. The seamless integration with Shopify and audience engagement capabilities like polling was the reason we decided to work with them and we're happy we did!

Once Upon a Farm
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 17, 2022

Amazing live shopping app + customer service team. In our first 1-hour event we garnered over 350 orders from high LTV customers. Using Livescale is now a pillar of our marketing strategy - we promote an event for every product launch and large promo.

Three Ships
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 10, 2022

We started using this app to help improve our live streaming. It has been a great way to engage our audience and provide a better live shopping experience. We love being able to interact with our audience by the polls feature. It's also great that you can view the poll responses and save that data for later. The app has great post live event analytics. Our Livescale point of contact, Chanida, has been amazing to work with and has been very helpful with answering any questions we have. We have experienced some technical difficulties in the control room, but besides that it has been a great application!

goPure Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 29, 2021

We've had great success with Livescale. The customer service is top notch. Easy setup, and easy to use.

Thenestedfig
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

August 6, 2021

LiveScale is by far the best Live Shopping experience from both a brand and consumer perspective. Setting up the event/syncing products couldn't be easier and embedding the video on your website makes it a breeze for customers to join! The team are all super helpful and are eager and willing to provide assistance wherever they can to ensure your event runs smoothly. I have even asked about potential features and upcoming concepts and have been given useful information to plan the future of our live selling shows. LiveScale continue to improve their service based off customer feedback and seeing this in action really proves to me that they deserve the 5 star rating!

Studio10 Makeup
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

June 15, 2021

We LOVE Livescale! We hosted our first event last week and we ended up doubling our sales target. The set-up was super easy, and they have an amazing team who is there for you every step of the way to resolve any technical questions you may have. Livescale is a fantastic way to educate and sell to your customers near and far!

LOHN
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

May 14, 2021

Our team has used Livescale twice now, and it's such a great way to interact with our customer base on a more personal level. Can't wait for our future events! Plus, the customer support team is wonderful.

StyleDemocracy.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

May 3, 2021

We have used LiveScale to run shopping events from our website a number of times. Each time we do a little better than the time before; but this last time, we did a lot better than the time before. We have learned there is both art and science to selling live on your own website, but when you crack the code, it can be great business! The science part is about having the right offers at the right time for the customers who are shopping; and the art part is about presenting the offers in a way that builds community with your customers, builds affinity for your brand, and most importantly, sells your products. The LiveScale team helped us with both the art and the science. As with all new technology, there were a few growing pains early on, but the support team was very responsive and even made sure they were on hand to support us in real time during our LiveScale broadcasts! If you're new to this kind of selling, I strongly recommend trying it as a complement to the selling you are doing in other channels. We love it, and so do our customers!

Consonant Skin+Care
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

May 3, 2021

I have now used Livescale 3 times to host live shopping events and each time has been such a seamless experience. It's honestly the best way to create an interactive experience with your audience/followers/customers. Not only do you get to connect on a whole new level (talking directly to the shoppers, answering questions live, etc.), you also get SO much value out of it. From direct customer feedback to extra revenue (we make more during live shopping events which offer discounts than we do on regular pre-sales!) it's really a no-brainer. Don't be intimidated by the live aspect! It really humanizes the shopping experience which is so rare to come by these days. I truly can't wait to host another Livescale event.

NEOPHYTE
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Livescale replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We are always so happy and grateful to hear from our customers! We are continuously working to improve our product and provide a seamless Live Shopping experience to our customers! Lots of love from Livescale! <3

December 24, 2020

My restaurant business used Livescale recently to share our cooking methods, have our chef answer client questions, and do live demos all while selling gift cards ahead of the holiday season. The technology was seamless and super easy to use, and we loved working with our client success manager. Theres no commission Livescale takes, and we just payed $490 - in my opinion, well worth the price. Thanks Livescale!

Cantine Knuckles
Canada
Time spent using app: 24 days
Livescale replied January 29, 2021

Thank you for your review Cantine Knuckles! We're still amazed by the concept of your show and we can't wait to see what you will do for your next one! 😊