Loadify: Preloader & Speed Ups

Loading screen & Transitions, Lazy Load - Optimize Page Speed!

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 97 reviews

Competitor Nutrition

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

I had some issues with the app and asked the team for help. N... Helped me instantly with all the information i needed STEP BY STEP!
A lot of other apps can learn from this kind of great support they give you!
Also the app it self works perfectly and is very easy to use. 10/10 Good job !

S-ZONE

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Just installed the app for image lazy loading solution. Quick installation, easy to use with good tutorial. I have contacted the team for some technical questions, they solved professionally. For the site owner who is looking for optimizing solutions, this app is worth a try.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with Loadify!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving, and looking forward to taking care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link prediction, and improving the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

eshop-hub

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 7 days

Definitely recommend, the support is extremely helpful, make the loading time shorter. Works as expected!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with Loadify!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving, and looking forward to taking care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link prediction, and improving the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

avocuttoh

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app with amazing features, never seen ecom websites with such animations! The interface is simple to use, support is extremely helpful , would recommend definitely!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We are super happy to hear that you are satisfied with Loadify!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving, and looking forward to taking care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link prediction, and improving the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

AMRGAZZAZSTORE

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 1 day

Amazing app, recommend it for any pre-loaders and animations 5/5 we used it to add a pre loader and the website looks great with it

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

We are super happy to hear that you are satisfied with Loadify!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving, and looking forward to taking care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link prediction, and improving the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

Far Out Fab

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Awesome app! My store is now lightning fast and the pre-loader looks amazing. The free version looks very professional. Thank you for this!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are extremely happy to hear that you are satisfied with Loadify!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving and looking forward to take care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link predicts and improve the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

Outcast Skateboards

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Amazing app. Makes my website look so much cleaner and sleek. The guys that run it are amazing if you encounter any problems, and are always fast at replying. Thank you Loadify!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are happy when we see our hard work being appreciated, please if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us via the chat widget or via email.

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving and looking forward to take care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link predicts and improve the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

MegaTop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 days

realmente me ajudou com minha loja na shopfy
ainda estou me adaptando com o app mais ja ajudou muito e de grande cerventia ao menos para mim

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are happy that we were helpful!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving and looking forward to take care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link predicts and improve the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

Franny E Fine Jewelry

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 months

Great support after we updated our theme! thank you! We especially love the 360-degree spinning feature.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, our Support team is trying to be as helpful as possible!

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving and looking forward to take care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link predicts and improve the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

WAWA-dining

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Nice and Quick support. it's the best.
if you are look forward to put Preloader. just try it first :)

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are thinking to give a raise to our Support team, what do you think? :D

We are constantly listening for feedback, improving and looking forward to take care of your store speed up by lazy loading, link predicts and improve the loading experience with fancy animations and transitions!

Best regards, Ninety9 team!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10