Super Local Delivery , 13 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
16. april 2024

Great app with great service. Quite simplified app with all necessary features with new useful features being rolled out by the team regularly. Their query resolution handling is on time and satisfactory as well!

Part1
India
3 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 18. april 2024

Thank you so much for leaving the review, let's make the best delivery experience for customers together!!

9. oktober 2020

Literally the best local delivery app on Shopify. The routes are great, you have the capability to add in other stops if need be. You can modify the route. And the support is AMAZING. They are there to help whenever you need. I %110 recommend this app!

KuxtalMarket
Mexico
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
toolstr svarte 9. oktober 2020

Thank you so much for the AMAZING words. This keeps us motivated and happy!!

16. februar 2021

We love this app because it combines just the right simplicity with functionality. The founder is very helpful with requests. Also love the combo of subscription or credit based payment.

Well Baked Box
Canada
Over 2 år bruker appen
toolstr svarte 16. februar 2021

Woohoo!! That's a rockstar review. Thank you so much. I am just an email away if you need help with anything.

4. januar 2021

A must to use app for merchants carrying out last mile fulfillment/local delivery by themselves. This app helped us reduce our workload in our last mile delivery phase of our order fulfillment process mainly in routing and updating our customers with notifications at each stages. Im glad to have found this app for my store.

Madras Gourmet
Canada
12 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 6. januar 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review. I am happy to know that the app has been useful to you.

31. januar 2021

It is a great app and does the purpose well. The founder is very helpful when it comes to customization requests.

Care n Cure Pharmacy Qatar
Qatar
9 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 31. januar 2021

Thank you so much! It's been a pleasure working with you.

20. oktober 2023

Best app if you want to manage last mile delivery. Vikash and his team have been outstanding in adding additional features as per our requirement.

Caramelly
India
15 dager bruker appen
toolstr svarte 22. oktober 2023

Thank you so much, It's a pleasure working with you. We are committed to building an amazing local delivery experience for you.

13. september 2021

Super easy to use, and the customer service is really quick to help with any issues you have! thank you for making local deliveries easier for me!

Tinybeetsfood
Australia
7 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 13. september 2021

You are welcome! Thank you so much for leaving the review.

Redigert 9. april 2021

i use this app and was good to have every store should have it very good delivery try this app and good for your store

connectionjewelry
Sveits
4 måneder bruker appen
29. januar 2021

If you need a Local delivery app to plan your routes, this app is a MUST HAVE!!, no brainer. We are a flower shop, with very complex and unique features required to run the delivery site of the business. Shubham is continuously giving us the best support EVER in Shopify's ecosystem. Just ask him, and he will always make it work for you. Trust me, we move to Shopify from another system that we used for 25 years dedicated specifically to florists, and with Shubham help, the transition has been a lot easier

RFD
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 29. januar 2021

Thank you 😊 so much for the kind words. I look forward to our success together.

31. mai 2021

Extremely helpful at a moments call. Solved issue immediately. Brilliant delivery interface. Happy Customers.

bradleystreetbaker.com
Australia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
toolstr svarte 31. mai 2021

Thank you for your review. We do our best to keep our customers happy.