Local Delivery + Store Pickup

Local Delivery + Store Pickup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
January 31, 2023

Excellent customer support. They assisted me with setup, guidelines, and custom integration and development requirements.
I am happy to use the app. I definitely recommend this to others for managing their store pickups and local deliveries.

creitixequeta
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 25, 2023

This is app is very amazing. Easy to use. The customer service is awesome and always they helped me timely with any issues I faced. Happy to use the application. I definitely recommend it!

AURAAA
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 9, 2023

Great support team, they helped implement everything very quickly and even went through everything during a video call. Absolutely recommend this app, and it's great support team!

Pretzel King
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 5, 2022

This is app is very easy to use and works great to help me organize my deliveries. The customer service is amazing and always has helped me timely with any issues I faced. I am so happy I found this app. I definitely recommend it!

Inspired 4U
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 3, 2022

App is crucially important for my store. It helps me to solve all of my local delivery and route planning problems. The most amazing part of using this app is Support team. They have helpful and friendly support team which are always ready to welcome customer. Much appreciated. Stay at the safe side with this app.

Feradistaze
Turkey
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 10, 2022

This app is amazing and works perfectly to suit my store's requirements. I'm also really happy with their support team, they are so prompt and so helpful always!

LaRosa Wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 8, 2022

I am posting the review after using this app for the last two weeks. The app really works well as needed, the mobile app is very helpful for the delivery partner, just the route feature is missing. I would really love it if you can put the routes feature on the mobile app. About support, it's awesome, even other than office timing they replied to me immediately. I highly recommend it.

Chang3r
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
Scrollengine replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for sharing the review and feedback. We are working on this feature and very soon we will launch this integration as well.

December 25, 2021

The developer is so nice. Help me solve a lot of problems. Hope you guys keep updating this app and making progress.

elclassica
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 23, 2021

I loved the feature of multiple user access levels. the customer service is really quick to help with the setup and queries! thank you for making the setup easier for me!

Energetic Endeavors
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 21, 2021

Love this app so far. Excellent customer support! Nawneet has been very helpful, and has answered all of my questions promptly! I would definitely recommend this app to anyone looking for warehouse and zone-wise order separation and local delivery options.

Krakatao Fitness
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 15 days