Arvostelut (1 204)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. toukokuu 2024

Bonjour,
je reste en attente de la résolution d'une image en espagnol qui ne s'affiche pas (voir le chat), puis, les variations mano irquierda, derecha, ambas manos, ne changent pas en cliquant dessus, alors, que la version française originale continue de trés bien fonctionner.
merci de me tenir informé par mail

INFFINEAS
Ranska
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 18. toukokuu 2024

Bonjour à tous,

C'est à nouveau Kim de l'équipe d'assistance d'Etranslate. Tout d'abord, notre équipe s'excuse pour le retard dans la résolution de vos problèmes de traduction d'images. Veuillez noter que nous attendons toujours les commentaires de nos développeurs. En raison de nos différences de fuseaux horaires, ils ne sont toujours pas disponibles pour le moment.

Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour ce retard et ce désagrément. Nous comprenons l'importance de votre problème, et sachez que nous le prenons au sérieux.

Notre équipe vous recontactera dès que nous aurons des nouvelles de votre problème. En attendant, nous vous assurons que nous reviendrons vers vous dès qu'ils seront de retour au travail. En espérant que vous ferez preuve de compréhension et de patience, nous vous prions d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et de votre patience.

22. elokuu 2023

Very useful app, actually the only one that worked without any bugs on third-party apps, ah yea and the customer service are very helpful ^^'

Callibook
Ranska
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 23. elokuu 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our app has been useful to you and that you haven't experienced any bugs while using it. Our customer service team strives to be helpful and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with them. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know.

- Sophie 🌹

31. lokakuu 2023

Using it for the switcher. Looks great but there are some limitations, such as sizing.

UA Supporter
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 2. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's good to hear that the switcher looks great, but I understand that the sizing limitations can be frustrating. Have you tried reaching out to the manufacturer or support team to see if there are any solutions or workarounds for this issue? They may be able to provide some helpful tips or suggestions.

-Joewelyn 🌹

-Sophie🌹

6. syyskuu 2023

maybe have the currency code is better,like $50usd (usd do not have now)

Wiholl
Kiina
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 8. syyskuu 2023

We sincerely appreciate your recent review of our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're always striving to enhance our offerings. We noticed your comment about the currency code, specifically regarding USD (United States Dollars). We understand the importance of having this option available, and we want you to know that we can support this. Please contact us again so that we can assist you better.

-Joewelyn 🌹

5. helmikuu 2024

英語から日本語に簡単に翻訳できます。

Sushi-Nagai
Japani
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 6. helmikuu 2024

何よりもまず、お時間を割いて私たちとご感想やご経験を共有してくださったことに心から感謝申し上げます。お客様のフィードバックは私たちにとって非常に重要であり、お客様の懸念に対処する機会をいただき、心から感謝しております。

英語から日本語にページを簡単に翻訳できる当社のアプリを便利にお使いいただいているとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。ありがとうございます。

私たちのサポートが評価されたことに感謝いたしますが、私たちとの経験全体が特別なものになるようにしたいと考えています。

お客様のご感想は、私たちが継続的に改善していく上で非常に重要であり、お客様のご期待に添えなかった可能性のある部分に対処するために、お客様の全体的なご体験をよりよく理解したいと思います。

もしお時間がございましたら、お客様のご体験をより良いものにする方法について詳細をお聞かせください。私たちの目標は優れたサービスを提供することであり、お客様からのフィードバックはそのための重要なステップです。

Etranslate をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。お客様の信頼を大切にし、ご満足いただけるよう努めてまいります。具体的なご意見、ご感想がございましたら、お気軽にこのメールにご返信ください。

私どもとのご縁が素晴らしいものになることを楽しみにしております!

よろしくお願いします、

キム|Etranslate サポートチーム

Muokattu 30. joulukuu 2023

Very good support!

Candy Nail Bar
Kanada
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our application. We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use. We apologize for any bugs you may have encountered, but we're happy to know that our customer support team was able to quickly assist you and resolve the issue. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our application!

- Sophie 🌹

Muokattu 17. joulukuu 2022

I like this app a lot, very helpful and detailed. There are some minor issues when searching phrases, also when trying to translate on mobile sometimes the words I type in the target language disappear when I click save or even when I click space, on desktop it works fine. But overall the app is great.
I'd love to have more word limit than 2000 words for manual translation on the free plan, email template alone is over 3000 words because of the layout code. I'd also suggest that codes not be counted as translated words since they are the same in both languages.
There's also the issue of translating tabs and sentences from other apps on the store, some apps got recently supported but only in paid plans (which is reasonable) but only a few apps are supported so far.
I don't feel I have full control over the position of the language selector especially on mobile phone view, though I think there's the option to add a code but I don't want to mess things up. I like that you added more flags for Arabic, nice touch and I noticed it in the update! :) With that being said, I highly appreciate the free plan and can only imagine the effort put to make it so detailed and easy to use!
Great app, thank you.
I'd like to add that they have great customer service. Very friendly and responsive, they've been very helpful to me. Thank you for your efforts!

Monarchess Natural Luxuries
Jordania
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. heinäkuu 2022

The app is not always working properly but Shermelia was very helpful in the chat, so 5 stars for her!

Privatina
Puola
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 18. heinäkuu 2022

Hello Privatina,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

31. tammikuu 2022

Thanks to all the team for their precious support. Good app to translate either the product description either the page sections.

Panzanello Winery
Italia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 31. tammikuu 2022

Hello Panzanello Winery,

Thanks for your kindness and support!

We will always do our best to resolve the issue that our valued customers experienced. We are available 24/7 to attained to your concerns, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime.

Best regards,
Etranslate team

Muokattu 16. maaliskuu 2022

I used an application that is a bit complicated at first, but it works very well and their customer service is very attentive.

Deer Beads Store
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä