L’App Store fait l’objet d’une opération de maintenance prévue jusqu’au 14 juin 2024. De ce fait, il est possible que certaines applications ne se chargent pas correctement.

Avis (1 200)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 février 2024

helpful

denisebrinck.com
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 février 2024

First and foremost, I want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have.

We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you with syncing images from your default language pages to the translated ones. It's our pleasure to assist you on this matter.

Nevertheless, I observed that the overall score you provided was less than perfect, and while we are grateful for the acknowledgment of our assistance, we want to ensure your entire experience with us is nothing short of exceptional.

Your insights are crucial in helping us continually improve, and we'd love to better understand your overall experience to address any areas that may have fallen short of your expectations.

If you have a moment, we would be grateful for more details on how we can make your experience even better. Our goal is to provide an excellent service, and your feedback is a vital step in achieving that.

Thank you once again for choosing Etranslate. We value your trust and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss, please feel free to respond to this email.

Looking forward to making your experience with us outstanding!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

21 octobre 2023

Die App macht was es soll und ist günstig. Ich wäre tatsächlich aber auch nicht bereit mehr zu zahlen. Den es ist die mit Abstand langsamste App die ich in meiner Jahrelangen Erfahrung bei Shopify sammeln konnte. Ich rede hier nicht vom Übersetzen sondern vom bloßen öffnen der App das dauert teilweise mehrere Minuten und ich muss wieder die App schließen und es mehrfach probieren bis es funktioniert. Es liegt weder an Shopify an meinem Internet oder Computer alles läuft flüssig nur diese App nicht. Wenn ich auf Übersetzen gehe das gleiche wieder. Dann wenn ich auf eine Sprache gehe usw. also die App macht wirklich was es soll und wenn der Preis nicht akzeptabel wäre hätte ich es und das obwohl ich es erst heute installiert habe bestimmt 50 mal gelöscht, ich bin bestimmt 20 Jahre gealtert wegen dieser App und tue es immer noch. Wenn Ihr für eine Aufgabe 10 Minuten einplant erhöht es lieber auf 45 Minuten (Kein Witz) durch diese unterirdische Geschwindigkeit dauert es mindestens wenn es gut läuft im durchschnitt 4-5 mal länger. Wenn es schlecht läuft 10 mal.

Man sagt Zeit ist Geld und wenn ihr nicht viel Zeit habt dann lieber mehr zahlen. Ich hatte einige wenige Stunden geplant dauern wird es aber wahrscheinlich eine Woche. Aktuell habe ich die Zeit also lohnt es sich.

Aso und nicht alles wird Übersetzt. In der App zeigt es an das alles Übersetzt wurde aber Fehlanzeige. Man klickt drauf es hat es wirklich übersetzt aber es überträgt es nicht auf die Website, ich dachte Okay vielleicht muss man warten bis es Synchronisiert etc. aber Fehlanzeige, wie man das gefixt bekommt keine Ahnung. Kann es nicht Manuell übersetzten weil es eben schon übersetzt ist und das korrekt wird nur nicht auf den Shop übertragen.

Vérsulo
Allemagne
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 22 octobre 2023

Hallo zusammen,

vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die langsamen Ladezeiten und alle Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen dadurch entstanden sind. Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die Geschwindigkeit und Leistung unserer App zu verbessern. Was die Übersetzungsprobleme angeht, so werden wir alle Bugs oder Störungen, die das Problem verursachen könnten, untersuchen und beheben. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Geduld und Ihr Verständnis und hoffen, Ihnen in Zukunft ein besseres Erlebnis bieten zu können.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Sophie | Etranslate Support

Modifié le 3 février 2023

The application is easy to use to add the desired languages as well as the monetary currencies, moreover the troubleshooting service is efficient with the ETranslate team!

Polocats
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 avril 2022

Bonjour Polocats,

Merci de partager vos aimables paroles avec nous. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous êtes satisfait du service que nous offrons. Notre équipe essaie toujours de s'assurer que nos utilisateurs auront une excellente expérience avec nous. Veuillez nous faire savoir s'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons vous aider, vous pouvez nous joindre par chat en direct ou par e-mail, nous sommes disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Sincèrement,
Shermelia | Etranslate

11 juin 2022

This app have no support at all to their customer, i have been trying to solve an issue, but sending a request to the app sport team, but with NO respond. Till when!!

7ajatPlus.com
Jordanie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 11 juin 2022

Hi 7ajatPlus.com,

We are so sorry that we didn't bring you a good user experience!
There will be an agent contacting you to solve your issue as the priority, just looking forward to your reply~

Wish you all the best!

Best regards,
ETranslate team

Modifié le 2 avril 2021

Pretty bad translations and mediocre app overall. Biggest issue is that a lot of the page isn't actually translated. Code issue resolved.

TECHCUT Carbide
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 2 avril 2021

Update:

Hi there,

May we know which pages aren't translated? We reached you but didn't get your reply. Kindly tell us details about the issue then we can fix it for you.

Warm Regards,
Zeusir

--------------------------------------

Hello there,

First of all, thank you for using our app. We understand that you felt dissatisfied with the issue. It's a pity you don't need it anymore.

We want to explain that most apps will add configuration files to your store for better service, better speed and better results. Developers will lose access rights when you delete the app. This is why the code is left behind. We set up a one-click delete code button in the FAQ section of the app. It may not be obvious enough for you to notice.

To solve the error message displayed on your store, we have sent you an access request. Please accept it if you don't mind, so we can clean all the code for you.

Besides, it seems that we have not received any feedback from you during your use of the app. In the small chance that you have any issues, just tell us. We are here to help!

Warm Regards,
Team Etranslate

25 janvier 2022

I used this app to translate my online website. But first, it was very difficult to be used and what a surprise for a free apps, you have to buy some words

Amazingdeal4you
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 janvier 2022

Dear friends at Amazingdeal4you,

We deeply apologize to you that we didn't bring you a good using experience! And it's a pity that you met with the problem during the using process!

As for translation, there is already a specialist to contact you through live chat and email, we will try our best to solve your problem!

Actually, our app is free and we provide free words credit for the users. There must be a misunderstanding, could you please kindly reply to us? And we will try our best to help you with the translations!

Sincerely,

Etranslate team

Modifié le 20 octobre 2021

Not free. The statement in the app store that its free is misleading. Only 2000 words are for free, which is pretty much useless. In the meantime, the developer has corrected it's price information and it's not misleading anymore, which is why I revised my Review. Unfortunately though, the language I need is not supported :-/

Roudbreck
Luxembourg
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 octobre 2021

Hi there

The Manually translate is totally free. We offer a 7-day free trial for testing the premium features like Image translate and Thrid party app translate.

Sorry for the unclear info. We will try our best to help you if you can give us another go.

Regards,
Zeusir

7 juin 2020

Deçu, cela ne traduit pas le blog de mon site, je viens en plus de prendre la fonction pro, je voudrais bien eviter de traduire moi en plusieurs langue depuis google

Atelier Kintsugi と Tea
France
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 7 juin 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your trust. We noticed that your account quote has run out. So the translation paused. You can place an overlay order to restart. Or our Manual translation function is open by free.

Kindly tell us if you have any question. Hope we can bring you and other users a better experience.

Regards,
ETranslate Development Team

16 août 2022

Good prompt customer service from Ruby to help set up app. Just installed app so need to test it out before giving a review. App covers only 1,000 products for translation, suggest that the app can be adjusted to cover only active products in future.

CHOMEL
Singapour
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 18 août 2022

Hello Chomel,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your suggestions. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We will strive hard to do better so that we can able to meet your expecations. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

18 mai 2022

Everything went smooth for 3 days until now. I can't enter this app in my admin panel. After clicking "Language Translate + Currency" in my Installed apps section I see only blank fields and no notifications about what the problem is. My Console throws the folowing: [Error] Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 () (b586642f998bddcd4329cdfe9076ba7e.jpg, line 0)
[Error] Unrecognized Content-Security-Policy directive 'worker-src'. [Error] SyntaxError: Unexpected token '<' (anonymous function) (shopify.bec9e5ae.chunk.js:1)
[Error] SyntaxError: Unexpected token '<' (anonymous function) (react.e6de7e41.chunk.js:1)

HeySis!
Ukraine
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 mai 2022

Hi there,

We are so sorry that we didn't bring you a good user experience!

Our dev has solved this issue for several hours, and thank you so much for your error details, and it really helped us to solve the issue! : )

We are working on providing a better experience to you, and an agent has contacted you, looking forward to your reply~

Best regards,
ETranslate team