Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 1 avril 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

19 mars 2024

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
Taïwan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 22 mars 2024

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

24 avril 2024

Application that translates the whole site perfectly, their customer support helps you translate third-party applications that modify the site code, I recommend the application.

Lotisand
France
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's great to know that our tool seamlessly translates your entire site and that our customer support team goes the extra mile to assist with third-party applications and site code modifications. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

28 avril 2024

Very good performance, intuitive and with a very good support service. 100% recommended

Patricia Invernón
Espagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 30 avril 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's wonderful to know that you found it to be intuitive and that our support service met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high performance and quality of our app. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

16 avril 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Allemagne
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

18 février 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israël
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 février 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

26 février 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 27 février 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

11 avril 2024

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

12 mars 2024

Quick and efficient customer service as usual

Jathaba
Émirats arabes unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 15 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service quick and provide you with efficient service as usual. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

21 mars 2024

Great Product, Great Service

B-Kuh
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 23 mars 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our product and customer service great! Thank you for supporting Etranslate! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟