Avis (1 200)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2024

Great

ClutchCloth
Canada
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 24 mai 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We are delighted that you're happy with the APP! You can share your insights to us anytime or If you have any further questions, concerns, feel free to message us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Emma
ETranslate Support

17 janvier 2024

I really satisfied with the level of translation and their service, the speed of reply are all fast and clear.

LOOLA KOOLA
Corée du Sud
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 21 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing fast and clear responses. If you have any more translation needs or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

25 janvier 2024

Thank you a lot of your team for your work.Nona with the team helped me so much and has great design and i recommend to others

Pawshubs
Kosovo
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 27 janvier 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear that Nona and our team were able to assist you effectively. 😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

18 janvier 2024

Great app, great service!

Nerses
Ukraine
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 21 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

31 janvier 2024

I installed your module, but how can I change the banner images and texts according to the language option?

My Store
Turquie
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for installing our module! 🌟 To customize banner images and texts based on language options, you can easily navigate to the settings menu. 🌐🖼️ Feel free to explore the language settings section for seamless customization! If you have any further questions, we're here to help! 🚀👩‍💻 #HappyCustomizing

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

11 janvier 2024

super patient, great customer service and really good app design!

KJ DREAM
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 13 janvier 2024

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! We are grateful to know that you appreciate the patience of our Customer Service and App Design! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share more about the app, please feel free to reach us out. We will be more than happy to accommodate you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

9 janvier 2024

Great customer support! Highly recommend.

Azimut Center
Slovénie
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 13 janvier 2024

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share about the app, please feel free to reach us. We will be more than happy to help you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

30 décembre 2023

Among many translation applications, I initially chose ETranslate because you can do so much with the free plan. Very intuitive and practical. While using the app, I needed support for technical details so I could also test the customer support and I must say that I was satisfied in all respects. Highly recommended, definitely a 5 star app.

Sleep Lovers
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you chose ETranslate and found our free plan versatile and user-friendly. 🌐💡 It's great to know that our customer support met your expectations when you needed assistance with technical details. 🛠️ Our team is always here to help! 🌟 We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to have earned a 5-star rating from you! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

25 décembre 2023

This is a super plugin, if you have any problems, you must ask customer service, and the converter has a professional to help you install it

99-tea
Chine
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 27 décembre 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our plugin super! If you ever encounter any issues, our customer service team is here to assist you. Plus, our dedicated professionals are ready to help with the installation process. 🛠️ Feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

15 décembre 2023

Amazing customer support anything that i asked they were always there to help me! i would totally suggest to use this app!

glamcapsule
Grèce
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 16 décembre 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted you had a positive experience with our customer support. If you ever need assistance in the future, we're here for you. Thanks for recommending us!

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟