Recensies (1.204)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 januari 2022

I needed help to check several translations I had under progress as I was a bit lost. Anne promptly explain everything I needed, step-by-step!

Wikipedia Store
Verenigde Staten
28 februari 2022

I used this app to translate my shop. Excellent value and very easy to use. Interfaces really well with admin's Settings > Languages as well as Geolocation app. 10/10 :)

The Junk Guru
Canada
21 juni 2022

Awesome! Set up a new language and got it translated automatically in a couple of minutes. Really fast!

nenad-s-test-store
Canada
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2022

Hello nenad-s-test-store,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

2 april 2024

SENDO CONCEPT
Italië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

5 juli 2024

Abyssian
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2024

We highly appreciate you leaving a review! Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 stars! 🌟 We are glad that you are happy with the service. Your feedback is very valuable to us to keep a high standard to our product.

Feel free to send us a message if you require any form of support.
We're available 24/7 to provide help. 😊👍

Thanks again!

Emma
Langwill Customer Support of Channelwill

3 juli 2024

levandshop
Turkije
19 minuten gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2024

It's very wonderful to see your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 stars! 🌟 We are glad that you are happy with the service. Your feedback is very valuable to us to keep a high standard to our product.

Feel free to send us a message if you require any form of support.
We're available 24/7 to provide help. 😊👍

Thanks again!

Emma
Langwill Customer Support of Channelwill

8 februari 2024

EasyHeater
Polen
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app features to be great value for money, and we're especially glad you appreciate our excellent support agents and their comprehensive knowledge. 🚀 We aim to provide a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on WillDesk. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here for you! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

19 februari 2024

MI in ME
Zwitserland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app features to be great value for money, and we're especially glad you appreciate our excellent support agents and their comprehensive knowledge. 🚀 We aim to provide a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on WillDesk. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here for you! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Nona|Etranslate Team

26 februari 2024

SHENGLI ROAD MARKET
Hongkong SAR van China
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide you a refreshing experience, and we're delighted that you took a chance on Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

22 januari 2024

KnitShopItaly
Italië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more to share or any suggestions, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team