Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 december 2023

This is a super plugin, if you have any problems, you must ask customer service, and the converter has a professional to help you install it

99-tea
China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 27 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our plugin super! If you ever encounter any issues, our customer service team is here to assist you. Plus, our dedicated professionals are ready to help with the installation process. 🛠️ Feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! 🌟

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

15 december 2023

Amazing customer support anything that i asked they were always there to help me! i would totally suggest to use this app!

glamcapsule
Griekenland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 16 december 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted you had a positive experience with our customer support. If you ever need assistance in the future, we're here for you. Thanks for recommending us!

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

28 maart 2024

WONDERFUL, COURTEOUS STAFF WITH RESPECT TO THE CUSTOMER AND AN APPETITE TO SERVE YOU

EL-PET
Griekenland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 1 april 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support

7 mei 2024

The customer service representative answered promptly and responsibly helped me solve the problem

Futario
China
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled our customer service representative was able to assist you promptly and effectively. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍

Best Regards,

Sophie|Etranslate Support Team

24 november 2023

Best choice for my shop. Even the free option already included the translation into 3 other languages!

Cannagarsupply
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 26 november 2023

Thrilled to hear you're loving Shopify! 🌟 The fact that even the free option includes translation into 3 languages is a game-changer, right? 🌐💼 Best choice indeed! Happy selling! 🛍️ #ShopifySuccess

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

29 december 2023

The app does exactly what I wanted (even the free version). The support I received has been great! Thank you :)

Homeware Base
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs, and it's fantastic that you're enjoying the benefits of the free version! 😊 Our team is always here to provide top-notch support. Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy to help! 🚀

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

21 februari 2024

great app

Antoniou Exotica
Griekenland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great! If you have any suggestions or feedback, feel free to share. Happy using! 🚀

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

9 januari 2024

Great customer support! Highly recommend.

Azimut Center
Slovenië
25 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 13 januari 2024

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share about the app, please feel free to reach us. We will be more than happy to help you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

18 januari 2024

Great app, great service!

Nerses
Oekraïne
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

10 december 2023

This application is complete with all features I needed as a merchant. Customer service extremely fast and valuable, in particular belle, that solved all my issues

Diateck
Italië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our application meets all your merchant needs. 😊 Our customer service team, especially Belle, is delighted to have been of assistance in resolving your issues promptly. 🚀 If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️👏

Cheers,
-Sophie|ETranslate Team👩‍💼