Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

Assistenza veloce e competente. la consiglio

PetlePaw
Italië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di condividere la sua esperienza! Siamo lieti di sapere che la nostra assistenza ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Fornire un'assistenza rapida e competente è la nostra massima priorità e siamo entusiasti che abbia trovato valore nel nostro servizio. Se in futuro avrà bisogno di assistenza o avrà domande, non esiti a contattarci. La sua raccomandazione significa molto per noi. Grazie per averci scelto!

Cordiali saluti,

Kim|Squadra di supporto di Etranslate

Tradotto con DeepL.com (versione gratuita)

Bewerkt 26 november 2023

After encountering some issues at the beginning of using the app, I reached out to customer service support for assistance. Mariadel provided excellent service and was able to resolve all my concerns through their expertise and magic. Now, the app is working perfectly well. I rate their effort and time with 5 stars.

Thank you so much Mariadel!

And Today Sophie was very helpful too. Thank you as well!

fuuzzi
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 11 november 2023

👋 Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us! 🌟 We appreciate your feedback.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered. We'll promptly investigate the issues you've highlighted regarding the Polish Language and Polish Zloty availability. 😓 Our team will review the settings and ensure that the necessary adjustments are made.

Additionally, we'll look into the HTML concern with the button placement on mobile devices. 📱 We understand the importance of a seamless user experience and will work to resolve this promptly.

Rest assured, we'll keep you informed about the progress, and if any action is needed on your end, we'll guide you through it. 🛠️ Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your patience as we address these matters. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to let us know. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention! 🙌

- Sophie 🌟

29 oktober 2023

They have given me the best support for settings.
Thank you very much.
The translation is looking OK. But, I do't know why some specific words have not been translated and some whole pages have not been translated at all even though the translation status says "Translated (100%)".
This app is good, but not perfect.
----- ----- ----- ----- -----
The problem above has been resolved setting Translation Type to Basic.
If you are experiencing the similar problem, try setting to Basic just for checking.

ちどり
Japan
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 oktober 2023

😊👏 Thank you for your positive feedback on our support and app. We apologize for any translation issues you experienced. We're glad you found a solution by switching to Basic Translation. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve. 😊🌟
Best Regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team🥰

30 november 2023

I've had an excellent experience with ETranslate - their team is incredibly supportive. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Maisie Grace Designs
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 december 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with ETranslate. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. 🌟 If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out – we're here for you! 🌐💬

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

5 oktober 2023

Very quick response whilst still on the free trial for the growth plan, got some specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. Going to try it now!

Moonrock Sneakers Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 7 oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team! We're thrilled to hear that you found our response time quick and that you received specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. We hope that you find this advice helpful and that it helps you to make the most of our app's features. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!🥰

-Sophie😍

27 december 2023

Perfect service great support thank you very much

Velvet Vibes Shop
Turkije
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with our service and found our support helpful. 🙌 Thank you very much for choosing us! If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. 😊🚀

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

3 augustus 2023

App is quite easy to use, you can automatically translate everything then manually adjust the translations that aren't accurate. Also support is very quick to respond, which is a big plus

Le Coin du Jeu CA
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 4 augustus 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our app's translation feature has been helpful for you and that our support team has been responsive. If you have any other suggestions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

- Sophie 💖

27 september 2023

What an amazing app with excellent features. Also, this is the best support I have ever received from a team. Nona and Sophie helped me solve my issues quickly. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would definitely do it. I 100% recommend the app.

Bright Electronics
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 29 september 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be amazing with excellent features and that our support team was able to assist you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!🥰
-nona🥰🥰

11 september 2023

really, this is good apps, what i finding for my shop, i tried multiple apps, this apps perfectly fit in my shop. thank you so much for good customer services

zarzin
Zweden
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 14 september 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been a great fit for your shop and that our customer service team was able to provide you with the support you needed. If you have any suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for choosing our app!💗💗😊
-nona

16 oktober 2023

very good app! The support is very kind and always responding quick and trying their best to help you. Especially Sophie did her best to help me with my problems.

PrintJourney
Duitsland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you find our app excellent. Our support team, including Sophie, is always dedicated to providing quick and helpful assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊❤️

- Mariadel/Etranslate Team