Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2024

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

19 de março de 2024

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
Taiwan
4 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

10 de maio de 2024

We have been using the app for 1 year now. there were a lot of issues, I can say every 2 weeks there is a new issue, and you need to keep your eyes open all the time to check everything,

All the previous issues we can accept, but the recent issue made the app completely useless and affected our customer experience very badly.

The issue is when you go to the 2nd language suddenly the page gives errors similar to when you go offline, and the problem this is on all pages and keeps repeatedly occurring. just imagine your customer is changing the language and suddenly all the website gives error and goes offline.

We lost a lot of customers, because they are complaining that our website is not working and it is not reliable.

And now the team is working on it for almost 2 months and whenever you reach out they will tell you we are working on it, despite this issue is very critical.

Very bad, not recommend at all

Lamcy Korea
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2024

Hello there,

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience and the impact it has had on your business. 😔 Please accept our sincerest apologies for the recurring issues you've encountered, especially the recent one that has severely affected your customer experience.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience caused by the ongoing issue with the second language feature, which is critical to your website's functionality. It's deeply concerning to us that despite our team's efforts, the problem persists, leading to lost customers and a decrease in reliability perception.

Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and our team is diligently working to resolve this issue as quickly as possible. We acknowledge the urgency and importance of fixing it to restore your website's functionality and regain your customers' trust.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during this challenging time. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We remain committed to providing you with the best possible service and ensuring that your experience with our app improves.

Thank you for your continued support, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

Sophie | Etranslate Support Team

24 de abril de 2024

Application that translates the whole site perfectly, their customer support helps you translate third-party applications that modify the site code, I recommend the application.

Lotisand
França
8 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's great to know that our tool seamlessly translates your entire site and that our customer support team goes the extra mile to assist with third-party applications and site code modifications. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

28 de abril de 2024

Very good performance, intuitive and with a very good support service. 100% recommended

Patricia Invernón
Espanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's wonderful to know that you found it to be intuitive and that our support service met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high performance and quality of our app. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

8 de abril de 2024

This translation app is complete garbage! ! ! Using their paid plans is sooooo ridiculous. They make changes to paid plans without telling customers. Customer service won't give you a solution, I don't know why shopify still lets this kind of app stay here

LBLYXIR
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Hello there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our translation app. 😔 We understand the frustration of unexpected changes to paid plans and the lack of communication. Our aim is to provide a seamless experience, and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we're actively working to improve our communication and customer service processes to ensure a better experience for all our users. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best Regards,

Sophie | Etranslate Support Team

16 de abril de 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Alemanha
20 dias usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

18 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israel
2 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 27 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing, easy to setup, and does all the hard work for you. Essential for any business needing multilingual pages.

⛓👽 EDM TEMPLATES
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
Channelwill deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service amazing and easy to set up. 🚀 Our goal is to make things seamless for you, and we're delighted to know that we're doing all the hard work to meet your needs. 🌐 Your support means the world to us, and we're here to help with any multilingual page requirements for your business. 🌍👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team