评论 (1,200)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月10日

We have been using the app for 1 year now. there were a lot of issues, I can say every 2 weeks there is a new issue, and you need to keep your eyes open all the time to check everything,

All the previous issues we can accept, but the recent issue made the app completely useless and affected our customer experience very badly.

The issue is when you go to the 2nd language suddenly the page gives errors similar to when you go offline, and the problem this is on all pages and keeps repeatedly occurring. just imagine your customer is changing the language and suddenly all the website gives error and goes offline.

We lost a lot of customers, because they are complaining that our website is not working and it is not reliable.

And now the team is working on it for almost 2 months and whenever you reach out they will tell you we are working on it, despite this issue is very critical.

Very bad, not recommend at all

Lamcy Korea
阿拉伯联合酋长国
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年5月11日

Hello there,

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience and the impact it has had on your business. 😔 Please accept our sincerest apologies for the recurring issues you've encountered, especially the recent one that has severely affected your customer experience.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience caused by the ongoing issue with the second language feature, which is critical to your website's functionality. It's deeply concerning to us that despite our team's efforts, the problem persists, leading to lost customers and a decrease in reliability perception.

Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and our team is diligently working to resolve this issue as quickly as possible. We acknowledge the urgency and importance of fixing it to restore your website's functionality and regain your customers' trust.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during this challenging time. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We remain committed to providing you with the best possible service and ensuring that your experience with our app improves.

Thank you for your continued support, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

Sophie | Etranslate Support Team

2024年3月29日

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月1日

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

2024年3月19日

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
台湾
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年3月22日

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

2024年4月24日

Application that translates the whole site perfectly, their customer support helps you translate third-party applications that modify the site code, I recommend the application.

Lotisand
法国
8天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月25日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's great to know that our tool seamlessly translates your entire site and that our customer support team goes the extra mile to assist with third-party applications and site code modifications. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

2024年4月28日

Very good performance, intuitive and with a very good support service. 100% recommended

Patricia Invernón
西班牙
大约2年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月30日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's wonderful to know that you found it to be intuitive and that our support service met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high performance and quality of our app. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

2024年4月16日

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
德国
20天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

2024年4月8日

This translation app is complete garbage! ! ! Using their paid plans is sooooo ridiculous. They make changes to paid plans without telling customers. Customer service won't give you a solution, I don't know why shopify still lets this kind of app stay here

LBLYXIR
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月9日

Hello there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our translation app. 😔 We understand the frustration of unexpected changes to paid plans and the lack of communication. Our aim is to provide a seamless experience, and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we're actively working to improve our communication and customer service processes to ensure a better experience for all our users. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best Regards,

Sophie | Etranslate Support Team

2024年6月12日

Excellent level of care with Nova

Pastificio Chelucci
意大利
接近2年 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年6月14日

We are very glad that you're happy with the support service you received. We are committed to make the experience at best and rest assured we will continue to try exceed expectations.
Feel free to contact us as you require any form of assistance. We're available 24/7 to provide help!

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Emma
ETranslate Customer Support of Channelwill

2024年2月18日

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
以色列
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年2月19日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

2024年4月11日

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
荷兰
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team