评论 (1,204)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月5日

Very quick response whilst still on the free trial for the growth plan, got some specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. Going to try it now!

Moonrock Sneakers Ltd
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月7日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team! We're thrilled to hear that you found our response time quick and that you received specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. We hope that you find this advice helpful and that it helps you to make the most of our app's features. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!🥰

-Sophie😍

2023年12月30日

My experience with this app has been highly disappointing. Despite opting for the highest plan, the translations provided are often outdated and incomplete for various countries. The promised auto-update feature is non-functional, forcing me to manually synchronize content daily across 20 countries. Despite reaching out to customer service over 50 times, the issue persists, with the response consistently claiming their developers are addressing it.

Recently, the app introduced an update limiting the number of words that can be translated without additional payment, a significant drawback not disclosed during subscription. This, coupled with an exorbitant monthly fee, makes the overall service feel like a rip-off. I am effectively paying for a service that falls short of its promises and now comes with additional restrictions on translations. I strongly advise others to avoid the hassle and explore alternative solutions.

Portrait My Pet
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月1日

We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you've faced with our app. Your feedback about outdated translations and the non-functional auto-update feature is invaluable, and we're actively addressing these issues with our development team.

Regarding the recent update on word limits, we apologize for any oversight in communication. Your concerns are noted, and we're working to improve transparency about updates affecting our users.

We understand the frustration, and we're committed to making things right. If you're open to it, please reach out to us at so we can discuss your specific concerns and work towards a resolution.

Thank you for your patience, and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience.

Best regards,
Maiadel // Etranslate Customer Support

2024年1月11日

super patient, great customer service and really good app design!

KJ DREAM
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2024年1月13日

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! We are grateful to know that you appreciate the patience of our Customer Service and App Design! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share more about the app, please feel free to reach us out. We will be more than happy to accommodate you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

2023年9月11日

really, this is good apps, what i finding for my shop, i tried multiple apps, this apps perfectly fit in my shop. thank you so much for good customer services

zarzin
瑞典
7个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月14日

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our app has been a great fit for your shop and that our customer service team was able to provide you with the support you needed. If you have any suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for choosing our app!💗💗😊
-nona

2023年10月29日

They have given me the best support for settings.
Thank you very much.
The translation is looking OK. But, I do't know why some specific words have not been translated and some whole pages have not been translated at all even though the translation status says "Translated (100%)".
This app is good, but not perfect.
----- ----- ----- ----- -----
The problem above has been resolved setting Translation Type to Basic.
If you are experiencing the similar problem, try setting to Basic just for checking.

ちどり
日本
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月30日

😊👏 Thank you for your positive feedback on our support and app. We apologize for any translation issues you experienced. We're glad you found a solution by switching to Basic Translation. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve. 😊🌟
Best Regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team🥰

2023年9月27日

What an amazing app with excellent features. Also, this is the best support I have ever received from a team. Nona and Sophie helped me solve my issues quickly. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would definitely do it. I 100% recommend the app.

Bright Electronics
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月29日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be amazing with excellent features and that our support team was able to assist you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future!🥰
-nona🥰🥰

2023年10月29日

This is extremely helpful if you are planning to target different markets. They not only translate the content but also localize it. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Gesuny
波兰
8个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月30日

Thank you for the glowing review! 😊 We're delighted that you found our localization services helpful. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! 🌍👍
Best Regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team🥰

2023年8月18日

Customer service is great! Very quick and helpful. Answered my question on how to translate a third party app.

MRCOOL DIRECT
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年8月21日

Thank you for your positive feedback about our customer service! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you with translating a third party app. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

- Sophie 🥰

2023年7月31日

Very quick response even on weekends. A programmer was able to solve the problem quickly. I can recommend the app and the support

VINOX79 GmbH
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年8月2日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing excellent service to you in the future.
-nona💗

编辑时间:2023年11月26日

After encountering some issues at the beginning of using the app, I reached out to customer service support for assistance. Mariadel provided excellent service and was able to resolve all my concerns through their expertise and magic. Now, the app is working perfectly well. I rate their effort and time with 5 stars.

Thank you so much Mariadel!

And Today Sophie was very helpful too. Thank you as well!

fuuzzi
英国
21天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月11日

👋 Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us! 🌟 We appreciate your feedback.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered. We'll promptly investigate the issues you've highlighted regarding the Polish Language and Polish Zloty availability. 😓 Our team will review the settings and ensure that the necessary adjustments are made.

Additionally, we'll look into the HTML concern with the button placement on mobile devices. 📱 We understand the importance of a seamless user experience and will work to resolve this promptly.

Rest assured, we'll keep you informed about the progress, and if any action is needed on your end, we'll guide you through it. 🛠️ Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your patience as we address these matters. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to let us know. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention! 🙌

- Sophie 🌟