整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月28日

It was great experience to use this app.. The customer support is really great especially Mariadel is very good to support..Thanks for the support.

Kattakaffihúsið
冰岛
22天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月30日

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience using our app and that our customer support, especially Mariadel, was able to assist you effectively. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing excellent service to you in the future.🥰

-Sophie😍

编辑时间:2024年1月1日

Eine sehr übersichtliche Translate App mit individuellen Funktionen und einem schnellen und hilfreichen Service. Jeder im Team bei ETranslate versucht dir zu helfen wenn Probleme auftauchen. Auch der Preis für diesen Service ist im Gegensatz zu anderen angemessen günstig.

Nur kleine Verbesserungen sind noch nötig um die App zu Perfektion zu gestalten:

- Die Funktionen der Auto- Übersetzungen sind super. Doch sind bei einigen Sprachen Verbesserungen vorzunehmen, damit Kunden auch eine korrekte Grammatik in der Sprache lesen können. Vor allem in der Sprache deutsch und Portugiesisch.

Die App macht genau das was beschrieben wurde, mit vielen netten Funktionen und individuellen Anpassungen auch zur SEO Optimierung.

Klare Empfehlung für die App!

Benjis
葡萄牙
7个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月6日

Vielen Dank für Ihre ausführliche und hilfreiche Bewertung unserer Translate App! 😊 Wir schätzen Ihr positives Feedback und Ihr Engagement, um uns bei der Verbesserung unserer Dienste zu unterstützen.

Wir nehmen Ihre Anmerkungen zu Herzen und arbeiten daran, die von Ihnen genannten Verbesserungsvorschläge umzusetzen, insbesondere die Bestätigungsschritte, um versehentliche Übersetzungen zu verhindern und die Grammatik in Deutsch und Portugiesisch zu optimieren.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit den Funktionen und individuellen Anpassungen der App zufrieden sind, insbesondere in Bezug auf die SEO-Optimierung. Wir werden hart daran arbeiten, die von Ihnen genannten Updates durchzuführen, und hoffen, beim nächsten Mal 5 Sterne von Ihnen zu verdienen. Vielen Dank für Ihre klare Empfehlung! 💫🌟

- Sophie

2023年9月20日

Mariadel was great in working on my issue. She escalated the issue to the developers. I expect we will have the issue fixed in no time.

ExtremeMeters.com
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月23日

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Mariadel was able to assist you with your issue and that it has been escalated to the developers. We appreciate your patience and we're confident that the issue will be resolved soon. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.💖💖

-Sophie😍

2023年10月31日

good use

AIRGUGU
香港特别行政区
2个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月1日

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🙌 We're delighted to hear that you found our product useful. If you have any suggestions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. 😊
-Sophie💗

2023年11月27日

Good app
very nice and helpfull support

Kyiv Capitals Shop
乌克兰
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年11月29日

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful, and we appreciate your kind words about our support team! 🚀 If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 😊👍

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

2023年8月3日

App is quite easy to use, you can automatically translate everything then manually adjust the translations that aren't accurate. Also support is very quick to respond, which is a big plus

Le Coin du Jeu CA
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年8月4日

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our app's translation feature has been helpful for you and that our support team has been responsive. If you have any other suggestions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

- Sophie 💖

2023年10月21日

Die App macht was es soll und ist günstig. Ich wäre tatsächlich aber auch nicht bereit mehr zu zahlen. Den es ist die mit Abstand langsamste App die ich in meiner Jahrelangen Erfahrung bei Shopify sammeln konnte. Ich rede hier nicht vom Übersetzen sondern vom bloßen öffnen der App das dauert teilweise mehrere Minuten und ich muss wieder die App schließen und es mehrfach probieren bis es funktioniert. Es liegt weder an Shopify an meinem Internet oder Computer alles läuft flüssig nur diese App nicht. Wenn ich auf Übersetzen gehe das gleiche wieder. Dann wenn ich auf eine Sprache gehe usw. also die App macht wirklich was es soll und wenn der Preis nicht akzeptabel wäre hätte ich es und das obwohl ich es erst heute installiert habe bestimmt 50 mal gelöscht, ich bin bestimmt 20 Jahre gealtert wegen dieser App und tue es immer noch. Wenn Ihr für eine Aufgabe 10 Minuten einplant erhöht es lieber auf 45 Minuten (Kein Witz) durch diese unterirdische Geschwindigkeit dauert es mindestens wenn es gut läuft im durchschnitt 4-5 mal länger. Wenn es schlecht läuft 10 mal.

Man sagt Zeit ist Geld und wenn ihr nicht viel Zeit habt dann lieber mehr zahlen. Ich hatte einige wenige Stunden geplant dauern wird es aber wahrscheinlich eine Woche. Aktuell habe ich die Zeit also lohnt es sich.

Aso und nicht alles wird Übersetzt. In der App zeigt es an das alles Übersetzt wurde aber Fehlanzeige. Man klickt drauf es hat es wirklich übersetzt aber es überträgt es nicht auf die Website, ich dachte Okay vielleicht muss man warten bis es Synchronisiert etc. aber Fehlanzeige, wie man das gefixt bekommt keine Ahnung. Kann es nicht Manuell übersetzten weil es eben schon übersetzt ist und das korrekt wird nur nicht auf den Shop übertragen.

Vérsulo
德国
大约6小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月22日

Hallo zusammen,

vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir entschuldigen uns für die langsamen Ladezeiten und alle Unannehmlichkeiten, die Ihnen dadurch entstanden sind. Wir arbeiten ständig daran, die Geschwindigkeit und Leistung unserer App zu verbessern. Was die Übersetzungsprobleme angeht, so werden wir alle Bugs oder Störungen, die das Problem verursachen könnten, untersuchen und beheben. Wir bedanken uns für Ihre Geduld und Ihr Verständnis und hoffen, Ihnen in Zukunft ein besseres Erlebnis bieten zu können.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Sophie | Etranslate Support

2023年10月10日

Best service!!, great helpdesk and very available, got immediate great help and solved every problem real quick, Very recommended.

Toodchie
以色列
大约19小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年10月11日

Thank you for your glowing review of our service and helpdesk. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with immediate and effective assistance to solve your problems. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future.🥰

-Sophie😍

2023年9月1日

Their currency converter for Euro doesn't show the right price for EU countries whereas others work with no issue.

I contacted them regarding the issue, and they said that they will look into it if I grant them access to my website. They send invitations with unnecessary access request such as Orders, Customers, Discounts which they do NOT need access to fix the issue. When I choose not to grant these permissions, they basically tell me that they cannot fix it.

It's important to be cautious because these apps may collect your data and either use it or sell it to third-party organizations to generate revenue. I strongly advise against providing access to your private data.

AGOZTECH
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月3日

Hello There,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the malfunctioning currency converter. We would like to offer our assistance in resolving the issue promptly. We understand that our team may require access to investigate the issue, however, we apologize for any confusion caused by our representative's request for unnecessary access to Orders, Customers, and Discounts. Rest assured that we will take appropriate action regarding this matter.💗

We have sent you a new access request that only requires the necessary information to resolve the issue. We have also sent you an email for further discussion on the matter. We hope to resolve this issue and reconnect with you soon.

Thank you for considering Etranslate as your translation partner, and we assure you of our commitment to providing timely and professional assistance.

Best regards,
Nona|Etranslate Team

2023年9月18日

The customer support is very quick and very helpful. I will recommend it to all store owners. Thank you sophie for your assistance.

Hyperbelle
荷兰
21天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年9月19日

I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team and that Sophie was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending our service to others! 🥰💕

-Sophie💗