评论 (1,204)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2022年4月20日

Great customer service. Shermielia is a great help! I asked her many questions and she was able to answer them all in little time.

Go Get It Grip Socks
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年4月20日

Hi Go Get It Grip Socks,
We are so glad to get your approval about our service! We are also glad to hear from you if you meet any other problems or questions, and we will try our best to help you!
Feel free to tell us if you have any suggestions or any other problems! We are always here if you need us!💗

Best regards,
Ruby | Etranslate

2022年7月13日

Superb app. The translation was trouble-free and painless! We had an issue with the translation tasks getting stuck but their team got back to us and solved the issue fast.

Cozy Glow
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年7月13日

Hello Cozy Glow,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

2022年7月15日

The app works as expected for the most part. Where they shine is their quick customer service. They have been quick to fix my issues everytime.

Retronisce
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年7月15日

Hello Retronisce,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

编辑时间:2020年12月3日

OK.. So my original review was very harsh.. and a few days later they fixed the search, fixed the export, invested the time in RTL support and were keeping in good communication with me to fix issues I have encountered.. so while it might not be perfect right now.. if they keep this attitude up they will be!!

Petit Fawn
以色列
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2020年11月22日

Hello there,

We just tried to check the issue but your store is locked. We have contacted you by email. Could you kindly tell us how to visit your store? Also more details about the issue. Then we can start. Do not worry we will try our best to help you with it.

Thank you.

Best,
Zeusir from Team Etranslate

2022年3月29日

Good customer service. I hope they solve the problem I have when translate in french. All ' came out with a \ so I have to edit all words :(

Ploobee
意大利
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月7日

It was alright, most of the things I asked the question of, but immediately find it out myself. None the less it was good.

Cognizar Watches
保加利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2023年3月7日

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It is an honor for us to provide excellent service to you; your comment demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. If you could tell us what we could do to improve your experience, that would be fantastic.

Sincerely,
Etranslate Support Team

2022年6月17日

I used the app and enjoyed customer support. However, the currency isn't automatic unless you pay and also it doesn't convert for bundle deals for other apps. Other than that, it's okay.

Baveuy
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年6月18日

Hi Baveuy,

Thank you so much for your feedback firstly!

As for the currency issue, there is already an agent contacting you, we will help you to solve the issue!

Looking forward to your reply and wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
ETranslate team

2023年1月28日

Have not used the app long enough to make a proper review, but it seems to do what it says. I just wish i could translate more than one language for free. I would like to add, customer service was very quick to reply to me, very helpful, patient and kind. So that is a plus for sure. I would recommend.

BOBO
冰岛
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月13日

Very easy to setting up and quick to understand. When you need some information or have some trouble the customer team is very efficient. I am very happy with it !!

PARISBROW
日本
29天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年3月14日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your approval! We are so glad that we can help you! On the other hand, feel free to tell us if there is anything we could help and improve! We are so willing to give you a satisfying service and using experience!
Sincerely,
Ruby from Etranslate team

2023年1月14日

Good customer service!
Some small errors in translation can occur, however this is normal with an automated translation. User interface could be a bit more accesible. Sometimes difficult to find what you are looking for.

Qumpi
比利时
27天 人在使用应用