评论 (1,200)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2022年11月27日

In general good translation, that can be manually modifies as well.
Good + fast customer service with a smile.

Kuliana Edition
美国
27天 人在使用应用
2022年12月7日

in general good app, needs to make develops in syncronizations, very good support team especially lisa...

Turkish Hijab Aya
土耳其
21天 人在使用应用
2021年9月28日

it's helping with my online store! thanks! I can't wait to get more customers I believe this app is going to change the game!

Gahini Entertainment Shop
美国
20天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2021年9月28日

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind review. We see you just installed the app and haven't finished the translations yet. One of our supports has contacted you by email. Feel free to let us know if you need help.

Looking forward to your reply.

Warm Regards
Team UpperCommerce

2022年5月25日

Det mesta fungerar perfekt men tyvärr har Shopify vissa begränsningar så allt går inte att översätta som tex Tags från Blogs

Bolinder
瑞典
14天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年5月25日

Hej där,

Vår app kan översätta innehåll från tredjepartsappar, hårdkodad text, taggar och andra resurser som inte är tillgängliga från Shopify API. Du kan översätta det med hjälp av sidelement.

Vi har redan tilldelat en agent för att hjälpa dig med hur du använder den här typen av funktion. Du kan alltid nå oss när som helst om du behöver hjälp. Vi finns alltid tillgängliga för att hjälpa dig.

Vänliga hälsningar,
Etranslate Team

2022年6月15日

I really enjoyed the support chat feature. Shermelia was very helpful. After chatting with her, we were able to get many issues sorted out.

Our Fashion Boutique
美国
9天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年6月18日

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help. We look forward to the next time when we will be able to serve you again. Have a good day

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

2022年2月22日

Works really fine, does exactly what you expect. Just a few minor improvements to be perfect. Support is quick and effective.

astrohabu
意大利
1天 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年2月22日

Hi astrohabu,
This is Ruby, thanks so much for your feedback! We really appreciate your approval for our support!
As for the part that needs to be improved, would you mind telling us the problem you met or your feedback and providing a better service for you?
Your words will be so valuable for us! And we have contacted you again to solve the problem for you.
Hope we can solve your problem and look forward to your reply! 😘

Kind regards,
Etranslate team

2023年1月7日

Easy to use and intuitive. Overall had a positive experience with the available features and the chat support.

The Linda Club
荷兰
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2022年11月13日

The app is easy to use and givers good average translation, its just a shame you need to get one of the higher subscriptions to use the translation of page assets, such as filters etc. Great and fast support from Lisa who answered all my questions.

mx4ever
丹麦
大约13小时 人在使用应用
2022年7月5日

I used the app to translate my website. It's free and fast. Great customer service too. Thank you Shermelia!

inchiostro and paper
意大利
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2022年7月5日

Hello inchiostro and paper,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help. We look forward to the next time when we will be able to serve you again. Have a good day

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

2021年10月27日

It's not really free, but works for 2000 words / one language. English language translated into German comes out quite easy and seems natural.

LIL*SHOP
德国
19分钟 人在使用应用
Channelwill已回复 2021年10月29日

Update: Hi, now we specially offer 20k credits for free! Usually it is enough for most users to translate the whole store. Any suggestions or opinions can drive us moving forward!

__________________________________________________

Hi there,

You can use the Manual translate feature for free. No pageview limit. We offer 2000 words for mainly testing the Auto translate feature. Glad that the app can help you. Feel free to tell us if you have any suggestions or questions.

Regards,
Zeusir from Team Uppercommerce