ET Language Translate‑Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency switcher, Translate store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

Privatina

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 2 years

The app is not always working properly but Shermelia was very helpful in the chat, so 5 stars for her!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Hello Privatina,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

Lifestyle

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 12 days

برنامج رائع وفعلا يستحق التقدير سهولة الاستخدام وواجهات سهلة وعدد الكلمات مفتوح
واامل ان يبقى الخدمات المجانية لدية دائمه

Developer reply

July 17, 2022

مرحبًا Lifestyle,

شكرا لكم لتبادل الخبرات الخاصة بك معنا. إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نقدم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لمستخدمينا الكرام. يرجى إخبارنا إذا كان هناك أي شيء آخر يمكننا مساعدتك به ، يمكنك الوصول إلينا عبر الدردشة الحية أو البريد الإلكتروني ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للمساعدة.

تحياتي الحارة،
Etranslate Team

Retronisce

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

The app works as expected for the most part. Where they shine is their quick customer service. They have been quick to fix my issues everytime.

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Hello Retronisce,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Cozy Glow

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Superb app. The translation was trouble-free and painless! We had an issue with the translation tasks getting stuck but their team got back to us and solved the issue fast.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Hello Cozy Glow,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

inchiostro and paper

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I used the app to translate my website. It's free and fast. Great customer service too. Thank you Shermelia!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hello inchiostro and paper,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help. We look forward to the next time when we will be able to serve you again. Have a good day

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

Baveuy

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 minutes

I used the app and enjoyed customer support. However, the currency isn't automatic unless you pay and also it doesn't convert for bundle deals for other apps. Other than that, it's okay.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hi Baveuy,

Thank you so much for your feedback firstly!

As for the currency issue, there is already an agent contacting you, we will help you to solve the issue!

Looking forward to your reply and wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
ETranslate team

Our Fashion Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I really enjoyed the support chat feature. Shermelia was very helpful. After chatting with her, we were able to get many issues sorted out.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help. We look forward to the next time when we will be able to serve you again. Have a good day

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

Italian FoodBox

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Gut, von Deutsch auf Italienisch. Die Anfrage wurde sehr schnell bearbeitet. Ich bis zufrieden. Danke

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hallo Italian FoodBox,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit uns teilen. Es ist uns eine Freude, unseren geschätzten Benutzern den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, wenn wir Ihnen noch bei irgendetwas helfen können. Sie können uns per Live-Chat oder E-Mail erreichen, wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Wir freuen uns auf das nächste Mal, wenn wir Sie wieder bedienen dürfen. Haben Sie einen guten Tag

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Etranslate Team

Bolinder

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 14 days

Det mesta fungerar perfekt men tyvärr har Shopify vissa begränsningar så allt går inte att översätta som tex Tags från Blogs

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Hej där,

Vår app kan översätta innehåll från tredjepartsappar, hårdkodad text, taggar och andra resurser som inte är tillgängliga från Shopify API. Du kan översätta det med hjälp av sidelement.

Vi har redan tilldelat en agent för att hjälpa dig med hur du använder den här typen av funktion. Du kan alltid nå oss när som helst om du behöver hjälp. Vi finns alltid tillgängliga för att hjälpa dig.

Vänliga hälsningar,
Etranslate Team

Padel Island

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

We are having some issues translating some external apps of our website and the customer service team are being really helpful, always willing to help. I am nicely surprise to be honest. Ellyssa has been great.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help. We look forward to the next time when we will be able to serve you again. Have a good day

Best Regards,
Mark| Etranslate

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3