ET Language Translate‑Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency switcher, Translate store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 708 reviews

Imperial Jadeite

Location Hong Kong SAR

Thank you so much for this powerful app.Super fast and nice customer service. Excellent translation features.The support agent in the chat helped me a lot. Unbeatable customer service.Ruby was so helpful!!!!!, She really helped me out. Thank you for your patience!!! You helped me take all my worries away. I really appreciate it. Thanks again!

MsBaby

Location Cambodia

This application is more suitable for my business, and the customer service replies are very timely. Will review again after I use it for a while

Slikks

Location Germany

Ich finde die App ist manchen Stellen nicht ganz selbsterklärend, aber Shermelia hat mich so toll unterstützt, dass die ganze Seite im handumdrehen übersetzt war. Ich bin super begeistert von ihrer Hilfsbereitschaft.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hallo Slikks,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Zustimmung und wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Service zufrieden sind!!!🤩
Wir sind immer da, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe brauchen oder wenn es etwas gibt, bei dem wir helfen können!

Prost!🥂

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Etranslate Team

Dir's Factory Store

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

Whenever I needed help Shermelia was very quick to help me, she did a great job and I got help right away. he immediately understood me. Great job and great customer service!! Amazing Shermelia

Developer reply

August 7, 2022

Hello Dir's Factory Store,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

REFLECTIVE Berlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

The support I received from Shermelia was excellent. Extremely thorough with her assistance and patient with my questions. A great experience. Would love to have customer service agents like her for my business!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hello REFLECTIVE Berlin,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Loomi

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

I've been using this app for a few days and it does the job really well. I'm on the free plan since I need only 1 language. No catches, good cs. I recommend

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hello Loomi,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Roso Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

shemelia its so good and very attention with all i asking her,
she helping me a lot
thanks you are the best

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

EVAH Foods

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Professionale e intuitiva. Per il momento mi sto trovando molto bene e non sto riscontrando problemi

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Ciao EVAH Foods,

Grazie mille per la tua approvazione e siamo così felici che tu sia soddisfatto della nostra app e del nostro servizio!!!🤩
Siamo sempre qui se hai bisogno del nostro aiuto o se c'è qualcosa per cui possiamo aiutarti!

Ciao!🥂

Distinti saluti,
Etranslate Team

Anda Manescu Handmade

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 days

One of the best Customer Service Experience! That is a really nice app too, easy to use and useful. I really enjoy it.

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

desert port

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, it provided me with all what my store needed, and a topnotch customer service special the huge assistance and follow up from Shermelia, Thank you

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Hello desert port,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71