Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

March 12, 2024

Quick and efficient customer service as usual

Jathaba
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service quick and provide you with efficient service as usual. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

January 25, 2024

Thank you a lot of your team for your work.Nona with the team helped me so much and has great design and i recommend to others

Pawshubs
Kosovo
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 27, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! 🙌 We're thrilled to hear that Nona and our team were able to assist you effectively. 😊 Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

December 30, 2023

Among many translation applications, I initially chose ETranslate because you can do so much with the free plan. Very intuitive and practical. While using the app, I needed support for technical details so I could also test the customer support and I must say that I was satisfied in all respects. Highly recommended, definitely a 5 star app.

Sleep Lovers
Italy
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you chose ETranslate and found our free plan versatile and user-friendly. 🌐💡 It's great to know that our customer support met your expectations when you needed assistance with technical details. 🛠️ Our team is always here to help! 🌟 We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to have earned a 5-star rating from you! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

January 31, 2024

I installed your module, but how can I change the banner images and texts according to the language option?

My Store
Türkiye
11 days using the app
Channelwill replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for installing our module! 🌟 To customize banner images and texts based on language options, you can easily navigate to the settings menu. 🌐🖼️ Feel free to explore the language settings section for seamless customization! If you have any further questions, we're here to help! 🚀👩‍💻 #HappyCustomizing

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

January 17, 2024

I really satisfied with the level of translation and their service, the speed of reply are all fast and clear.

LOOLA KOOLA
South Korea
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing fast and clear responses. If you have any more translation needs or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

March 21, 2024

Great Product, Great Service

B-Kuh
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied March 23, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our product and customer service great! Thank you for supporting Etranslate! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

March 29, 2024

best customer service

House of Anime
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support

January 24, 2024

Great support fixing some issues with displaying the language switcher.

W-Warehouse
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help resolve the language switcher issues for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️💬

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

December 17, 2023

This really looks to be the best translation app on the market - especially considering the price. The multi - currency converter is a great touch also, normally you'd have to pay for another multi - currency converter app, but the fact they've included it with the translator makes this so much more convenient. Great customer service that are on hand to help very quickly. They say 12 - 24hr responses but so far they've always responded immediately and resolved the issue quickly and efficiently.

Vesteka
Slovakia
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied December 23, 2023

🌟 Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our translation app to be the best on the market, especially considering the price. 😊 The inclusion of the multi-currency converter is indeed a great touch, making it more convenient for our users. 🌐 We're delighted to know that you appreciate our quick and efficient customer service – we're always here to help! 🚀 Your kind words motivate us to keep delivering top-notch support. Thanks again for choosing us! 🙌

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

January 11, 2024

super patient, great customer service and really good app design!

KJ DREAM
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied January 13, 2024

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! We are grateful to know that you appreciate the patience of our Customer Service and App Design! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share more about the app, please feel free to reach us out. We will be more than happy to accommodate you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team