Reviews (1,200)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

Edited January 1, 2024

Eine sehr übersichtliche Translate App mit individuellen Funktionen und einem schnellen und hilfreichen Service. Jeder im Team bei ETranslate versucht dir zu helfen wenn Probleme auftauchen. Auch der Preis für diesen Service ist im Gegensatz zu anderen angemessen günstig.

Nur kleine Verbesserungen sind noch nötig um die App zu Perfektion zu gestalten:

- Die Funktionen der Auto- Übersetzungen sind super. Doch sind bei einigen Sprachen Verbesserungen vorzunehmen, damit Kunden auch eine korrekte Grammatik in der Sprache lesen können. Vor allem in der Sprache deutsch und Portugiesisch.

Die App macht genau das was beschrieben wurde, mit vielen netten Funktionen und individuellen Anpassungen auch zur SEO Optimierung.

Klare Empfehlung für die App!

Benjis
Portugal
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 6, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre ausführliche und hilfreiche Bewertung unserer Translate App! 😊 Wir schätzen Ihr positives Feedback und Ihr Engagement, um uns bei der Verbesserung unserer Dienste zu unterstützen.

Wir nehmen Ihre Anmerkungen zu Herzen und arbeiten daran, die von Ihnen genannten Verbesserungsvorschläge umzusetzen, insbesondere die Bestätigungsschritte, um versehentliche Übersetzungen zu verhindern und die Grammatik in Deutsch und Portugiesisch zu optimieren.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit den Funktionen und individuellen Anpassungen der App zufrieden sind, insbesondere in Bezug auf die SEO-Optimierung. Wir werden hart daran arbeiten, die von Ihnen genannten Updates durchzuführen, und hoffen, beim nächsten Mal 5 Sterne von Ihnen zu verdienen. Vielen Dank für Ihre klare Empfehlung! 💫🌟

- Sophie

December 29, 2023

The app does exactly what I wanted (even the free version). The support I received has been great! Thank you :)

Homeware Base
Australia
1 day using the app
Channelwill replied January 3, 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that the app meets your needs, and it's fantastic that you're enjoying the benefits of the free version! 😊 Our team is always here to provide top-notch support. Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy to help! 🚀

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

August 2, 2022

Solucionó el problema perfectamente para traducir cadenas de texto propias del tema personalizado. Muchas gracias.

Cayumas
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
Channelwill replied August 2, 2022

Hola Cayumas,

¡¡¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación y estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio!!!🤩
¡Siempre estamos aquí si necesita nuestra ayuda o si hay algo en lo que podamos ayudarlo!

¡Salud!🥂

Saludos,
Etranslate Team

August 18, 2021

Affordable and very user-friendly app. Customer support is fast and super helpful. I use it for manual translations. Definitely recommended!

Dolfinos
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
July 21, 2020

Zeusir from ETranslate helped me a lot about language bar on my store view. Totally appreciated! Thanks a lot for your great work!

Atelier 99
Türkiye
About 3 years using the app
July 14, 2023

Thank you very much for your help! Quick and simple <3 I recommend using the online help. Sophie is gorgeous!

Borimo se
Slovenia
Almost 3 years using the app
Channelwill replied July 16, 2023

You're welcome! I'm glad I could assist you quickly and easily. Thank you for recommending our online help. I appreciate your compliment about Sophie, she is indeed a great asset to our team.

- Sophie 💖

July 31, 2023

Very quick response even on weekends. A programmer was able to solve the problem quickly. I can recommend the app and the support

VINOX79 GmbH
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied August 2, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing excellent service to you in the future.
-nona💗

September 20, 2021

日本語と英語のサイトを作りたかったのですが、翻訳は自分でするので翻訳機能はいりませんでした。CSVを使うよりも楽に翻訳作業ができて、見やすいし、しかも無料で満足です。翻訳精度は使ってないのでわかりません。

chlebourg
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
Channelwill replied September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! It was very kind of you! Reading this review made our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need further support! We are more than happy to help!

October 24, 2023

very fast support

Shop Almoayyed
Bahrain
8 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 26, 2023

🚀 Thank you for your amazing review! We're over the moon to hear that you found our support to be very fast. ⏩ Our team is dedicated to providing lightning-fast assistance whenever you need it! If you have more questions or require help in the future, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to assist you in a heartbeat! 💨👍
Best Regards,
Nona|Etranslate Team🥰

April 19, 2023

Great customer support! We had issues with the translation of contents coming from page creatin apps and Lisa was of great help.

House of Filigree
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app