Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

January 9, 2024

Great customer support! Highly recommend.

Azimut Center
Slovenia
25 days using the app
Channelwill replied January 13, 2024

Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! You fill our hearts with overflowing joy knowing that you had a positive experience with us. If ever you would need any further assistance or anything you can share about the app, please feel free to reach us. We will be more than happy to help you. 🥰

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

December 10, 2023

This application is complete with all features I needed as a merchant. Customer service extremely fast and valuable, in particular belle, that solved all my issues

Diateck
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied December 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our application meets all your merchant needs. 😊 Our customer service team, especially Belle, is delighted to have been of assistance in resolving your issues promptly. 🚀 If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Happy selling! 🛍️👏

Cheers,
-Sophie|ETranslate Team👩‍💼

April 9, 2024

Assistenza veloce e competente. la consiglio

PetlePaw
Italy
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 11, 2024

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di condividere la sua esperienza! Siamo lieti di sapere che la nostra assistenza ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Fornire un'assistenza rapida e competente è la nostra massima priorità e siamo entusiasti che abbia trovato valore nel nostro servizio. Se in futuro avrà bisogno di assistenza o avrà domande, non esiti a contattarci. La sua raccomandazione significa molto per noi. Grazie per averci scelto!

Cordiali saluti,

Kim|Squadra di supporto di Etranslate

Tradotto con DeepL.com (versione gratuita)

December 22, 2023

service client inutile, le glossaire ( qui m'est necesseraire) ne fonctionne pas , 2 mois a essayer de trouver une solution avec le service client , pour rien. a chaque fois je dois leur réexpliquer le problème , on me dit que l'on me recontactera sous x jours , on ne me recontacte jamais, et quand je le fais on ne m'apporte aucune solution.. en gros on paie pour un service qui ne fonctionne pas. très mécontente!

Poopoopidoo
France
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied December 23, 2023

Bonjour à tous,

Nous nous excusons sincèrement pour la frustration et les désagréments que vous avez subis avec notre service clientèle et les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés avec la fonction glossaire. Nous comprenons l'importance d'un service fonctionnel et regrettons profondément de ne pas avoir répondu à vos attentes. 😥

Vos commentaires nous sont précieux et nous tenons à vous assurer que nous prenons cette question au sérieux. Nous recherchons activement la cause profonde du problème afin de mettre en œuvre une solution permanente. Nous reconnaissons que le retard important dans la résolution du problème et le manque de communication efficace de notre part n'ont pas été à la hauteur des normes de service que nous nous efforçons de fournir. 🌹

Une fois encore, nous vous présentons nos excuses pour les désagréments que vous avez subis et nous nous engageons à faire en sorte que vos préoccupations soient résolues de manière satisfaisante. Nous vous remercions d'avoir porté ce problème à notre attention et nous apprécions votre patience pendant que nous nous efforçons de rectifier la situation. 🤗

Si vous avez d'autres détails à nous communiquer ou d'autres préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement. 😊💓

Je vous prie d'agréer, Madame, l'expression de mes salutations distinguées,
Sophie | Etranslate Support

October 29, 2023

They have given me the best support for settings.
Thank you very much.
The translation is looking OK. But, I do't know why some specific words have not been translated and some whole pages have not been translated at all even though the translation status says "Translated (100%)".
This app is good, but not perfect.
----- ----- ----- ----- -----
The problem above has been resolved setting Translation Type to Basic.
If you are experiencing the similar problem, try setting to Basic just for checking.

ちどり
Japan
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied October 30, 2023

😊👏 Thank you for your positive feedback on our support and app. We apologize for any translation issues you experienced. We're glad you found a solution by switching to Basic Translation. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve. 😊🌟
Best Regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team🥰

Edited November 26, 2023

After encountering some issues at the beginning of using the app, I reached out to customer service support for assistance. Mariadel provided excellent service and was able to resolve all my concerns through their expertise and magic. Now, the app is working perfectly well. I rate their effort and time with 5 stars.

Thank you so much Mariadel!

And Today Sophie was very helpful too. Thank you as well!

fuuzzi
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Channelwill replied November 11, 2023

👋 Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us! 🌟 We appreciate your feedback.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered. We'll promptly investigate the issues you've highlighted regarding the Polish Language and Polish Zloty availability. 😓 Our team will review the settings and ensure that the necessary adjustments are made.

Additionally, we'll look into the HTML concern with the button placement on mobile devices. 📱 We understand the importance of a seamless user experience and will work to resolve this promptly.

Rest assured, we'll keep you informed about the progress, and if any action is needed on your end, we'll guide you through it. 🛠️ Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your patience as we address these matters. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to let us know. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention! 🙌

- Sophie 🌟

October 5, 2023

Very quick response whilst still on the free trial for the growth plan, got some specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. Going to try it now!

Moonrock Sneakers Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 7, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team! We're thrilled to hear that you found our response time quick and that you received specific advice on translating content in 3rd party apps. We hope that you find this advice helpful and that it helps you to make the most of our app's features. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!🥰

-Sophie😍

November 30, 2023

I've had an excellent experience with ETranslate - their team is incredibly supportive. I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Maisie Grace Designs
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with ETranslate. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. 🌟 If you ever need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out – we're here for you! 🌐💬

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

August 3, 2023

App is quite easy to use, you can automatically translate everything then manually adjust the translations that aren't accurate. Also support is very quick to respond, which is a big plus

Le Coin du Jeu CA
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied August 4, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our app's translation feature has been helpful for you and that our support team has been responsive. If you have any other suggestions or concerns, please feel free to let us know.

- Sophie 💖

December 27, 2023

Perfect service great support thank you very much

Velvet Vibes Shop
Türkiye
3 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with our service and found our support helpful. 🙌 Thank you very much for choosing us! If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. 😊🚀

Best regards,
Sophie💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟