ETranslate: Language Translate

ETranslate: Language Translate

Plan gratis disponible. Prueba gratis de 3 días.
Calificación (4,7)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Creada para tu negocio
  • Funciona con los temas más recientes
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

4 de marzo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés, Chino (simplificado), Alemán, Japonés, Holandés, Italiano, Portugués (Brasil), Francés, y esperanto

Funciona con

Parcel Panel, Product Review, Trackingmore, PageFly, Judge.me, Ali reviews

Translate store to multi-languages to adapt international markets. Display prices in multi-currency

Can your store be available in multiple languages and multiple currencies? You may have missed a lot of potential orders if the answer is "NO!". ETranslate is built on Shopify Translate API. With Auto AI translator, just need a few clicks to localize your shop without slowed page speed. You can improve ranking by auto-SEO optimization. Easily translate store content into multi-languages & multi-currency and provide a familiar shopping experience for worldwide customers.

Can your store be available in multiple languages and multiple currencies? You may have missed a lot of potential orders if the answer is "NO!". ETranslate is built on Shopify Translate API. With Auto AI translator, just need a few clicks to localize your shop without slowed page speed. You can improve ranking by auto-SEO optimization. Easily translate store content into multi-languages & multi-currency and provide a familiar shopping experience for worldwide customers. más
  • Translate your store language with AI translator, improve shopping experience
  • Auto Multi-currency Converter! Convert prices into customer' local currency
  • Language & currency switcher! Auto convert currency & language based on Geo
  • Catch more traffic by automatic multilingual SEO optimization

Precios

Prueba gratis de 3 días

Free

Gratis

  • Unlimited pageviews
  • Add 20 languages & 153 currencies
  • Auto coverage for 3 languages
  • Shopify payment supported

Basic

$9.99/mes

  • All in Free plan
  • AI translation for 5 languages
  • Auto convert currency
  • Glossary
  • Multiliingual SEO optimization
  • Technical support

Growth

$19.99/mes

  • All in Basic plan
  • AI translation for 20 languages
  • Auto update translation
  • Page element translation
  • Advanced Image translate

Free

Gratis

  • Unlimited pageviews
  • Add 20 languages & 153 currencies
  • Auto coverage for 3 languages
  • Shopify payment supported

Basic

$9.99/mes

  • All in Free plan
  • AI translation for 5 languages
  • Auto convert currency
  • Glossary
  • Multiliingual SEO optimization
  • Technical support

Growth

$19.99/mes

  • All in Basic plan
  • AI translation for 20 languages
  • Auto update translation
  • Page element translation
  • Advanced Image translate

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

1.090 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de octubre de 2022

excellent i wish i can give more than five stars . it was super fast . I faced an issue regarding arabic version in translation . the arabic language it should be from right to left . I tried many apps but it does not work . finally I find u app . the customer service is super cooperative

Atay Garden
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
CHANNELWILL respondió 30 de octubre de 2022

Hello Atay Garden,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

25 de octubre de 2022

Recently installed this amazing app for my store and was amazed! It offers a lot of features for free and even more on the paid plan. I highly recommend this app! Not to forget the fast & reliable customer support I had. Thanks, Elly!

FutureCosmo
Grecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
CHANNELWILL respondió 30 de octubre de 2022

Hello FutureCosmo,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

6 de junio de 2023

I just downloaded the app and I had some questions about the set-up. I contacted the chat support and they replied immediately. They were able to not only provide the answers to my questions, but they even access my store to help me out setting up the switcher and other features. Thank you so muchh!! Customer Support was 5 starts!!

FLOWERSIA SHOP
Italia
Alrededor de 11 horas usando la aplicación
CHANNELWILL respondió 6 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that our chat support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively, and even went above and beyond to access your store and help you with the set-up. We're thrilled to receive a 5-star rating for our customer support and appreciate your business. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

- Nona 💖

8 de octubre de 2022

this is A very good plugin. I will recommend this to others, their customer service is very nice, and they offer extra help for us according to our website needs, thank you once again

jewsilver.com
China
10 meses usando la aplicación
CHANNELWILL respondió 10 de octubre de 2022

Hello jewsilver.com,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

7 de febrero de 2023

Pretty easy to manage.. my entire website was translate in less than 1min..
If necessary the online assistance is quickly around to take care of your issue..
Many THANKS again to Liza for your help, support and kindness.
David K. (from Paris)

ÉLIXIR PRIVÉ
Francia
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

4 de marzo de 2020

Idiomas

Inglés, Chino (simplificado), Alemán, Japonés, Holandés, Italiano, Portugués (Brasil), Francés, y esperanto

Funciona con

Parcel Panel, Product Review, Trackingmore, PageFly, Judge.me, Ali reviews

Creada por CHANNELWILL

Acerca de CHANNELWILL

Calificación promedio: 5,0

4 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

support@etranslate.io

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.5 de 5 estrellas 238 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Traducción Language, Traducir tienda, Moneda, Geolocalizacion
Built for Shopify
4.5 de 5 estrellas 77 reseñas en total Gratis
Multi Currency Converter y Traductor Language, Geolocalizacion
4.9 de 5 estrellas 5298 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Traduce la tienda. Convertidor por geolocalización