Locksmith , 485 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de marzo de 2019

What an awesome app!

I have been using it to launch a new collection by hiding the new products and only showing them to my subscribers who have a secret link. Completely hides any product from your website unless you have a certain key, such as a secret link.

Highly recommend!

FAE
Australia
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
20 de diciembre de 2020

I never write reviews but I had to for this. I've used Locksmith for around seven years. I've never had a problem, I've always received a fast and friendly response, and I never worry whether Locksmith will work. I best compliment I can give Locksmith is that I don't think about Locksmith. If there's a problem — it's not Locksmith. Thank you for making stuff with so much integrity!

RetroSupply Co.
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
21 de julio de 2016

Is there 10 stars or more I can give. Isaac and the team are outstanding. They go above and beyond to help. I am very picky about my website and they were able to help me with everything that I asked for. Such customer service in this day and age is unheard of. You guys rock. Keep up the good work.
If I had photo of you guys, I would worship you every morning. I am a big...big fan of you and your app.

Smokespros
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
28 de febrero de 2019

I wish there was a way to give Locksmith and their crew 10 stars out of 5. Not only was setting the app up a breeze, but along the way I've had several important requests that they promptly answered and fixed! Above and beyond is an understatement - Locksmith is a wonderful app and their support is unparalleled. (Thank you for all your help Jed!)

American Tackle Angler Products
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2019

We’ve only been using the app for a few days while customising our new site. We need it for managing page access between individual and wholesale customers. It’s quite easy to use...and if you get stuck, their support team is reliable and efficient. Highly recommend this app!

Cellular Detox Hub
Australia
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2019

I used this app to give access to special content on my page to my VIPs. It was easy to install and it works like a charm.

BocoLearningLLC
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
17 de enero de 2023

Does exactly what it says and the customer service is top notch. If you need to protect your shop this is the best app!

MichaelClose.com
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
13 de noviembre de 2022

We use Locksmith and its secret link tool to offer exclusive products to a segment of our customers and it works great! Easy to use and effective. Customer service is great as well. Would recommend!

Connect Roasters
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2018

Excellent bit or work, perfect for my clients first wholesale store, good value, easy and accessible support on a one-to-one basis and overall easy to implement.

A little coding knowledge with liquid is helpful if you want to explore alternative locking options but the online help/FAQ will set you right.

Wwd Devstore
Reino Unido
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2016

Wonderful app, very good service, thank you :)

Biscotte Yarns
Canadá
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación