Locksmith , 485 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 22 augustus 2017

This app is truly extraordinary. This helped hide certain products AND VARIENTS from customers who were not supposed to see/order them. In addition it allowed me to completely lock down my site so no one could get in to purchase products unless I had sent them a invite and allowed them to browse the site. I love this app!

Bird Rock Coffee Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
18 april 2016

This was SO EASY and the support was SO HELPFUL! if you are looking for a way to create a lock on your site you have found the right place!

Ahava River
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
27 augustus 2020

We have used Isaacs app since 2014 with out issue.
This is our stores best feature and provides excellent intuitive admin.

BRN Benchmark (eFulfillment Aust)
Australië
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
22 juli 2015

After looking at several apps, we chose locksmith for our wholesale store. Isaac handled questions promptly and helped us implement the app. Great app and awesome customer service! Thank you!

Blue Blazer Decor
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
26 oktober 2018

The best. I feel safe knowing that my customers and I are protected. Security
is the most if important aspect of my business.

Largest Heart
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
4 april 2016

Absolutely love this app. It's super easy to use and I literally would not be able to run my business the same without it.

The Mail Room Barber Co
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
15 maart 2019

What an awesome app!

I have been using it to launch a new collection by hiding the new products and only showing them to my subscribers who have a secret link. Completely hides any product from your website unless you have a certain key, such as a secret link.

Highly recommend!

FAE
Australië
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
20 december 2020

I never write reviews but I had to for this. I've used Locksmith for around seven years. I've never had a problem, I've always received a fast and friendly response, and I never worry whether Locksmith will work. I best compliment I can give Locksmith is that I don't think about Locksmith. If there's a problem — it's not Locksmith. Thank you for making stuff with so much integrity!

RetroSupply Co.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
21 juli 2016

Is there 10 stars or more I can give. Isaac and the team are outstanding. They go above and beyond to help. I am very picky about my website and they were able to help me with everything that I asked for. Such customer service in this day and age is unheard of. You guys rock. Keep up the good work.
If I had photo of you guys, I would worship you every morning. I am a big...big fan of you and your app.

Smokespros
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
28 februari 2019

I wish there was a way to give Locksmith and their crew 10 stars out of 5. Not only was setting the app up a breeze, but along the way I've had several important requests that they promptly answered and fixed! Above and beyond is an understatement - Locksmith is a wonderful app and their support is unparalleled. (Thank you for all your help Jed!)

American Tackle Angler Products
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app