Locksmith , 482 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

I have been using Locksmith for several years now and I'm still 100% happy with the app. Customer service is very fast and extremely helpful.
Thanks guys, great job!!!

TemboTusk
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
16 februari 2024

I am absolutely delighted with the performance of the application. The setup process was incredibly straightforward and hassle-free, allowing me to get started with it within minutes. I must say that the support service was exceptional - the team was quick to respond, provided detailed insights, and went above and beyond to offer me valuable recommendations that have significantly enhanced my experience with the application. I am grateful to Locksmith for providing such a fantastic service.

Filler Lux™
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

We have been using Locksmith to control access to digital content on our store. Without Locksmith, our business just wouldn't work on Shopify. It's very powerful and flexible, and the support is top notch. We're really grateful to the developers for making such a great app available!

AlohaDays Kitchen Club
Japan
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 januari 2024

We have been using Locksmith for a few months now and couldn't be more satisfied. The Locksmith team has been nothing but helpful in getting us set up with everything we needed for the site. Highly suggested!

TRADE CLOSEOUTS
USA
4 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

The support for this app is literally unreal.

The guys from Locksmith have guided me at every step of the way and have always made me feel confident and supported.

The app itself is absolutely amazing. There is nothing that it can’t do. They have thought about everything and that makes everything so so simple to implement.

If you need to lock products, THIS IS THE APP! You won’t go wrong

Therastore
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
23 februari 2024

Have just started using it and it worked well straight out of the bag.
We had a slightly more complicated request and it was sorted within 24 hours. Excellent service and easy to use app with plenty of support documentation.

inamatchbox_wholesale
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
21 januari 2024

I purchased this app after using 4 days of the 15 day trial period. Coming in, I had three specific goals in mind for my wholesale store. I read the articles provided, added the locks and keys as described and it didn't work. After several back and forth emails with Tristan, he pointed out my errors, I corrected them and we had two locks working. More emails, he sent line numbers of code in my theme where manual changes needed to be made. Third lock is now in place.

The locks I wanted were implemented, the level of support provided to a trial user was exceptional - including messages received over a weekend. I'm a customer now.

ICON Orders
USA
En dag användning av appen
18 mars 2024

I really love how this app works and the support service is very nice, I really recommend this app :)

My Store
Spanien
16 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2024

The app is fantastic!!!!
Did everything I needed but more importantly the support staff are so friendly and responsive. Can’t speak highly enough of them. Definately get this app, it’s brilliant!

ConsumeX
Sydafrika
7 dagar användning av appen
13 november 2023

The Locksmith team is incredibly helpful. I needed some help with perhaps the easiest coding exercise ever (just had to hide prices unless a user was logged in and tagged with "Approved"). The team did not hesitate to offer their help, quickly implement the solution, and provide me step-by-step directions on how to replicate the solution. All-in-all, I would definitely recommend. Customer Service 10/10.

Zion Distro
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen