Locksmith

Locksmith

From $9/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
437 reviews
386 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
386 reviews
August 12, 2015

Best App I found on shopify so far. Its simple, efficient and it works. On top of the apps performance customer service is great !

Kbethos Blanks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2015

This app is great, easy to use and Isaac, the developer is magic. He will answer your questions quickly and even work on code for any customization you require. If you are thinking of purchasing, pull the trigger. you wont regret it.

Beautybrandoutlet
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 28, 2015

Great product, great service!!! Isaac is always quick to respond and fixes anything that might need fixing right away. That said, the app is efficient and reliable. Our store has some unique functions and Locksmith provided the flexibility we needed.

We use this product for our wholesale members as it allows us to create separate wholesale products - this allows us to completely make the wholesale product unique vs. other apps that will constrain the retail and wholesale data. This is a huge advantage as our variants and product information differ from retail vs. wholesale, after all, these are two different markets. Additionally, this app functions independently, e.g., doesn't need to create a bunch of custom coupon codes to run, filling your discount folder with a bunch of junk to sort through.

Overall, fantastic product. Try Locksmith first before wasting time with others!

Bodyhealth Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 22, 2015

After looking at several apps, we chose locksmith for our wholesale store. Isaac handled questions promptly and helped us implement the app. Great app and awesome customer service! Thank you!

Blue Blazer Decor
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Edited July 21, 2015

Nothing but awesomeness. Isaac is the developer and he responds fast to problems and email inquiries. Small problems are often fixed overnight. He basically turned this into the best customer classification/group app that most wholesalers need.

Kanger E Liquid
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 19, 2015

I am still in the free trial phase (but will definitely use it going forward) yet Isaac has treated us like a long-time customer as we are working out an issue as to our specific site needs - can't speak highly enough about Isaac and his support!

The app is wonderfully designed and easy to integrate and we look forward to using Locksmith as we grow our business!

Easter People Collection
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 10, 2015

Isaac is awesome and so is his app!!! He helped us implement this app and addressed any questions we had going forward. We're satisfied. This app makes life easier with all of the restrictions on purchases that we have between end users, medical, government and pharmaceutical customers.

Medsav Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 7, 2015

Brilliant app! Works perfectly on our site for specific wholesale customers and very easily edited to suit our preferences. Isaac was incredibly helpful and resourceful. Couldn't recommend the app or Isaac enough!

Isla Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 2, 2015

This app does wonders! its really helped out with my online store for our Wholesale customers. In addition, Issac is a life saver and was always there to help with any coding or clarification. Its a great app and there's amazing support behind it as well!

Monelle
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 29, 2015

Isaac is amazing! I installed the app and had some issues initially. I decided to message Isaac and within 10 minutes all my issues are fixed. Isaac is amazing, and the app is amazing, and I could not be more happier. 10 stars!

Fine Remotes
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months