Anmeldelser (548)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. juli 2024

B2B Login Lock Hide Price BSS, is an amazing app, that helps me show and hide products for different customer segments, after they have logedin to there profile on my store. It is easy to setup and thew have really fast feedback and help with custom programming of the app, from the support team. The best recommendations!

BUT for the last star, they should work on there english communication skills. They are good but it took a long time fore them to understand my situation.

EverBean
Danmark
Cirka et år bruger appen
13. maj 2024

Emma & the tech guy were great. Quickly fixed issue and showed how to do so. Thank you.

RenPro Beauty
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 15. maj 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully, we will have more chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and help you revise your experience with the app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

21. juni 2024

Toller Support
App unterstützt leider die Funktion nicht, das die Kategorien auch in den Drop down Menüs versteckt werden.

swisscharge.ch
Schweiz
3 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 23. juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

14. januar 2024

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
Australien
Cirka et år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 21. januar 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

11. december 2023

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
Italien
25 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 13. december 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

22. februar 2024

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
Canada
En dag bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 25. marts 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

30. oktober 2023

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
19. oktober 2020

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 29. oktober 2020

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

8. september 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 17. september 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

24. februar 2022

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
Schweiz
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 3. marts 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!