Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2024

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 21. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

11. Dezember 2023

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
Italien
25 tage mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

30. Oktober 2023

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

I found this app via Shopify Customer Service who recommended it for my particular situation for which it has been a great fit. We are a small gourmet cheese shop that also has a catering arm to our business supplying unwrap and serve party platters that are made to order. We are lucky to also be partnered with some local businesses who order the platters and I needed them to see some offerings that I am not able to offer to the public. This app allows them to log in and only they now see those offerings. And Jennie was super helpful in getting me set up and then troubleshooting some of the issues I was having initially. I very much appreciated her prompt responses and thorough explanations.

My one issue with the app is that I personally found the verbiage within the app to be unintuitive and a bit confusing at times. I also was unable to find a good detailed explanation of various functions which was frustrating as I tried to figure out what various rules and such accomplished. So improving the tutorials and instructions within the app itself would be helpful, in my opinion.

But I am still very happy with the app's performance and the great customer service I received from Jennie and would therefore definitely recommend it.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your 4-star rating!

We are delighted to know that the app can fit your particular needs. Our team works hard to provide great customer service that you have appreciated. Thank you for recommending the app and for your input about the tutorials and instructions. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Hopefully, we can assist you much more so as to help you revise your experience!

26. September 2023

App works really well. Would be five stars if they were available during the same ours as the States

Statewide Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

22. Februar 2024

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
Kanada
19. Oktober 2020

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2020

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

8. September 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 17. September 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

24. Februar 2022

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
Schweiz
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 3. März 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

5. Juli 2021

Very good app. Does what we want. Once you know where to navigate within the app its quite powerful and you set your login policy based on your business rules.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 24. August 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!