Rezensionen (534)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Mai 2023

We've only recently started using the app but support so far has been fantastic. Joy and team have solved the issues we were having quickly & effectively. All while being very friendly and polite. Thumbs up!

NFTC
Australien
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for giving us a 5 star rating!

We are so pleased to hear you are having a great experience with our app and our support team! We appreciate your kind words and are truly delighted that our agents have been able to solve your issues quickly and effectively.

Thank you for the thumbs up!

28. Juli 2021

I was able to get a demo and personalized one-on-one support from their team. We walked through the setup and testing of the account rules through a Google Meet. They offered to have their tech people do some customization for me as well. All in all, I'm impressed with the product and the level of service!

Wise Woman Herbals Wholesale
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 24. August 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

4. Mai 2022

Attentive customer support. Very Knowledgeable. Helped with set up and made sure I was happy with results.

MotoSox
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28. Juni 2022

Great application. Easy to configure and works like i expected. I asked Josephine for some help with customization and she provided a top notch service with her developer Nguyen Van Dong. Very happy

AWAKE
Frankreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
22. Oktober 2020

The Customer Support helped me a lot ! they were really nice and polite :) I had a problem with the pricing app where the discounts I put were not working

Épice Store
Brasilien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2020

Thanks for your patience with our app. We already fixed the problem reported and hope you will keep supporting our app.
Best,
Stephanie.

18. November 2022

I had some small customization requests such as change in warning message for OL limit on cart page & which was resolves by June very quickly with their developer Nguyen Van Duc. Thanks for your quick support.

Wholesalenext
Indien
18 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17. September 2020

We just added it to our website, but haven't gotten a chance to modify anything yet. So far, it's wonderful!

Capitol News Agency
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 17. September 2020

Thanks for using our app. Enjoy <3

11. Februar 2020

This was a great free app, does what it needs to do. Wish there was an option to lock only certain collections and not all. Hopefully they create it in the future version!

Shop Amwell
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We really appreciate that you chose our app.
We will try our best to improve our app with more advanced functions and will release a better version soon.

7. März 2024

Good Molly's
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

ENERENT Schweiz Online-Shop
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App