Rezensionen (544)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Mai 2022

Attentive customer support. Very Knowledgeable. Helped with set up and made sure I was happy with results.

MotoSox
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28. Juni 2022

Great application. Easy to configure and works like i expected. I asked Josephine for some help with customization and she provided a top notch service with her developer Nguyen Van Dong. Very happy

AWAKE
Frankreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
22. Oktober 2020

The Customer Support helped me a lot ! they were really nice and polite :) I had a problem with the pricing app where the discounts I put were not working

Épice Store
Brasilien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2020

Thanks for your patience with our app. We already fixed the problem reported and hope you will keep supporting our app.
Best,
Stephanie.

18. November 2022

I had some small customization requests such as change in warning message for OL limit on cart page & which was resolves by June very quickly with their developer Nguyen Van Duc. Thanks for your quick support.

Wholesalenext
Indien
18 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17. September 2020

We just added it to our website, but haven't gotten a chance to modify anything yet. So far, it's wonderful!

Capitol News Agency
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 17. September 2020

Thanks for using our app. Enjoy <3

11. Februar 2020

This was a great free app, does what it needs to do. Wish there was an option to lock only certain collections and not all. Hopefully they create it in the future version!

Shop Amwell
Vereinigte Staaten
12 minuten mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 11. Februar 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We really appreciate that you chose our app.
We will try our best to improve our app with more advanced functions and will release a better version soon.

2. Juli 2024

Vietmex
Ungarn
3 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 8. Juli 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

7. März 2024

Good Molly's
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

ENERENT Schweiz Online-Shop
Schweiz
10 monate mit der App
21. September 2023

Wexford Home
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 27. September 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!