Rezensionen (547)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. September 2023

This app is great. Does everything we need it to for our business and the support is unmatched. Joy and the entire support team were so patient helping us every step of the way to get the result we wanted. I am extremely happy with their app and would recommend to anyone doing B2B through Shopify!

Tiger Products
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 27. September 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We're so pleased to hear that our app does everything you need it to and that the support was unmatched. The entire support team work hard to make sure our customers are happy and successful, and it's wonderful to hear that it paid off.

We really appreciate your kind words and hope you continue to have a positive experience with us.

26. Oktober 2023

Great support, the plan is for free, yet the response and fix for an issue was almost instant. It can be an example on how a support should work.

mija-lounge.com
Polen
7 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Very useful application, customer service that listens and is very available to help with installation. The combination of these B2B applications is perfect for a highly functional B2B site! Thanks a lot!

Olibanum retail
Frankreich
8 monate mit der App
5. Oktober 2023

Very responsive customer service - Excellent Loom videos to guide their advice! Friendly and professional. The app has great functionality and the team know exactly how to integrate it into your site to do what it needs to!

The Best Ever Brownie Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 16. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17. Januar 2024

An easy to use and helpful app. Excellent support.

Simply Desserts
Australien
4 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 21. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

27. September 2023

So far it works as intended. I just needed one page locked on my website. The formatting of the password page wasn't quite right at first, but I asked for support and they fixed it in a reasonable amount of time.

Spa Technologies
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 3. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We appreciate your kind words and are glad that the plugin met your expectations so far. We're also glad that our support team was able to address the formatting issue on your password page in a reasonable timeframe.

Thank you for your continued support!

15. November 2023

The team behind B2B login is AMAZING! If you have any issues during set up or ongoing, you can be confident they'll do everything they can to fix it asap.

andAndrea Wholesale
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
9 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

21. August 2023

Really good app and costumer service. Easy to use and helpfull staff if anything is hard to figure out.

b2bnavacopenhagen
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 31. August 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted that you found our app easy to use and have had a positive experience with our customer service and staff.

We’re grateful for your support!

21. September 2023

The Support Team is amazing, I was in constant touch with support staff name Emma she helped in setting up the app on my store very effectively, They were so polite and very supportive I love this app and the team... I recommend this app to all who is looking for these type of features.

My Store
Indien
8 monate mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 27. September 2023

Thank you for your five-star rating and kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that our support agent provided you with an excellent support experience. We're proud that our app delivered such great features for you to enjoy. It means a lot to us that you've recommended us to others.

Thanks again!

11. Januar 2024

Great app and even better customer service!

Aus Gin Soap Co.
Australien
3 monate mit der App