Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de mayo de 2024

Emma & the tech guy were great. Quickly fixed issue and showed how to do so. Thank you.

RenPro Beauty
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 15 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully, we will have more chance to help you utilize our app the best for your business and help you revise your experience with the app.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

14 de enero de 2024

Great app, dose exactly what it says it dose. Also the help is top quality and time efficient.

CrystalUniversePerth
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 21 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

22 de febrero de 2024

Prompt response time.

JWalker Dog Canada
Canadá
1 día usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

11 de diciembre de 2023

At first, it was a bit tricky to get the Shopify app to work on our webshop, but June was very helpful in getting the app installed correctly. It is very useful to us now.

Hammeley
Italia
25 días usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 13 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and for your kind words!

We are so glad June was able to help getting the Shopify app up and running for you, and that it has been useful to you.

We really appreciate your feedback!

30 de octubre de 2023

Great customer service that helped us resolve our issues in a timely fashion.

Team Wilpers
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2020

Stephanie was very helpful, and tried her best to help us with our issue. We will still have to figure out how to best work within the app to achieve what we need.

BDDW COLLECTION
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 29 de octubre de 2020

Dear Jonb,
Always remember that we are right next to you when we need further advice from us. Thanks for using our app although it might not meet your requirements completely.
Still keep upgrading our app to be better!

8 de septiembre de 2020

We installed the app and it worked perfectly for our needs. We had problems configuring the app with our Shopify theme but the apps customer service team were fantastic and resolved the problem quickly for us. Would definitely recommend this app if you need to password protect specific pages.

TRIBUS
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 17 de septiembre de 2020

Happy to hear that the app fits well for your business demands and thank you for your feedback <3

24 de febrero de 2022

Good app and great support team. Many thanks to Annie Tran for the quick answer and the competent support! This was really helpful for me!

Product News
Suiza
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 3 de marzo de 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

5 de julio de 2021

Very good app. Does what we want. Once you know where to navigate within the app its quite powerful and you set your login policy based on your business rules.

Coloplast ANZ Order Portal
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 24 de agosto de 2021

Great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

22 de marzo de 2022

The app is unique but has some bugs sometimes. However, the support team is excellent and they were kind enough to help me with my issues. The support person Jonas Nguyen was in contact with me regarding the technical issues I was facing. The technical person who was behind the scenes Cuong NVM, figured out the problem and help me resolved. Overall a good app to work with!

Lux Premier Beauty
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
BSS Commerce respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!